Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Sensations

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Beauty|Greensboro, NC 27408

8331, 1220 Battleground Ave # B, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 275-6467

http://www.hairsaloningreensboronc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Specialize in Corrective Color, Highlights, Lo-Lights, Brazilian Blowouts,Designer Cuts, Perms, Texturizers and Straighteners. Kids cuts 6 and under $10, Women's Cuts $35, Shampoo Cut & Style $47, Men's Cuts $21, Color starts at $65, Highlights or Lo-lights start at $80,Brazilian Blowouts start at $150, Perms start at $80

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly White on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 00:15 AM
Tammy is amazing! She takes her time to listen to what you want. She educates you on how to keep your hair healthy and is very knowledgable! I was totally impressed and will be returning and referring clients to her. :)
Tammy Loman on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 01:50 AM
The owner has been my hair stylist for over 16 yrs she’s awesome
Bev Webster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:35 AM
Tammy is the best, she will make sure you look SUPER.
She is an expert with color, cut and products and she
Cares. You need to call her, so happy I did.
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment. Hair, Color and Cuts are my passion.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammy Loman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 00:52 AM
Tammy is the best she has been doing my hair for at least 15 yrs. love her
Business Response:

Love you too, girl....

Regina Helena Lalli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 02:01 AM
The best place to have your hair cut! Tammy is the best! Everywhere I go I get compliments on my hair!
Business Response:

Thank you do much Regina Lalli

Melissa Neel Talbert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 00:52 AM
Hair Sensations is amazing. Tammy Is by far the best hairdresser I have ever met. I have been going to her since 1997. She listens to what you want and then uses her skill and creativity to create the perfect "doo for you"!!! Love love love her and her passion!!!!
Business Response:

I Love my clients and i Love what i do

Karen Brandt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:06 AM
I moved here three years ago and my hair was a nightmare. ...Tammy was able to fix my hair and my hair makes me feel good for the first time in years....I would never go anywhere else...great place :)
Lynette Alonso on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 00:17 AM
WillYum Kearns on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.