Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Quarters Full Service Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

1025 Rose Creek Dr, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(770) 516-9094

https://local.yahoo.com/info-13660422-hair-quarters-salon-woodstock

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Hair Regrowth Treatments, Nioxin, Matrix, Aquage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
525
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Dawn on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:34 PM
Great for Kids too! Love this place!! My son had a BAD cut at Great Clips and Ayesha fixed it. Other people have commented on his hair since he went. I always feel like a new woman when I leave. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Never disappointed.
sam review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
sam on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:34 PM
love my new color and cut I walked in not knowing what i wanted and walked out feeling beautiful with a new hair color and a very nice hair cut. The stylist was so nice and did not rush with doing my hair.Ask for Lindsey
Lisa review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Lisa on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 21:34 PM
I recomment Tonya at this Salon I was recommended to Tonya at Hair Quarters from someone I go to church with, she said Tonya has been doing her hair for years and wouldn't go to anybody else. I went to her for a whole new cut and highlights, I was thrilled with the results. I have finally found somebody again that is really good! You cannot beat her pricing specials for highlights, cut and style, It was really affordable, best part! Glad I found her, I highly recommended her at this salon.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Stephanie Wilson review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Stephanie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:37 AM
Ayesha is a consummate professional! Want the best cut, color and style in town? You definitely need to see Ayesha! And Sarah gives the most luxurious shampoos. You won’t be disappointed!
Helem Merida review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Helem Merida on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:28 AM
Ayesha is amazing with hair. She is willing to help decide if you’re not sure what to do or go with. She has received a permanent customer with me!
Natalie Peters review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Natalie Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 07:04 AM
Ayesha did such an AMAZING job. I’m so happy with my hair! I told her what I wanted and she went above and beyond!! Will be back!!
Ashlie Wilson Pendley review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Ashlie Wilson Pendley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:20 AM
Ayesha has been the colorist/stylist for my family for more years than I can remember! She even cuts the hair of my (almost) 3 year old boy who is on the autism spectrum and my little baby girl, who is just two weeks shy of her first birthday! Amazing, caring, totally excellent!!!
Jessica Burch review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Jessica Burch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:06 AM
Ayesha is a ninja with the scissors! I've been to her twice now and my initial visit was for a corrective cut on long layers. She knew exactly what I wanted and didn't have to chop off my length to get it back on track. It was the best haircut I've ever had. She truly listens to her clients and has a knack for knowing their style. I don't "do" much with my hair so the cut IS everything. Personable, affordable and the salon is adorable. I won't go anywhere else!
Imran Habib review for Hair Quarters Full Service Salon
Imran Habib on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:01 AM
as its owned by AKL and she was my student
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.