Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Lovin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
161 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66204

8817 W 75th St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 748-1018

https://www.hairlovin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080

3 people are looking at this business

About

We have a diverse team of stylist that specialize in curly hair, precision hair cuts, creative color, make up vivid fantasy colors, ombre, balayage and much more! Our team prides themselves on education, educating our clients and ourselves. We attend advance classes on new trends and techniques on a continuous basis!! Please feel free to go to our website where you can see each stylist and their specialties!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
161 reviews
5146
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Twilla Moonheart on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 05:32 AM
I HIGHLY recommend this salon. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great products, wonderful atmosphere and I absolutely LOVE my hair. Thank you Hair Lovin'!
Anjalee Goel Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 11:01 AM
Ramona is amazing. The whole place makes you feel so comfortable. I’m never going anywhere else!
Nessa Escalante on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 13:05 PM
Everyone is extremely nice, professional and extremely attentive to the clients. Ramona is absolutely AMAZING! I am very selective when it comes to who styles my hair and Ramona exceeded all my expectations!! Highly recommend this salon.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jenny Danaher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 20:14 PM
I showed stylist the blonde color and cut in a pic. When it was done 4 hours later, my hair was darker than when I came in and not near the blonde I showed her in the pic. She also suggested a conditioning treatment and toner. I was shocked to find the cost was almost $200 without even a cut. I will not be going back and was so disappointed.
Courtney Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 10:36 AM
I had my first hair appointment today with Kelsey. She did an AMAZING job; She cut and colored my hair and I LOVE it! I would strongly recommend this place to anyone. Everyone in the salon were professional and friendly. I had a great time and will be back in the future. Once again THANK YOU!
Alyssa McGovern on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:52 AM
Ramona at Hair Lovin has saved my life! She is truly amazing! She has affordable prices, so much talent and is so much fun to be around! I just moved to the KC area and I am so thankful that I found her! I can’t give her a high enough recommendation!
Cami Mazzanti on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 12:06 PM
Great salon! I underwent a huge transformation from super long platinum hair to a brown bob and Kelsey did an amazing job. All the stylists there are so nice and they gave me a couple cookies too!!
Linda Anderson-petty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 08:16 AM
I have been going to see Dana for over 22 years!! Love her and the girls all have such positive attitudes- great energy in this place!!!!!!
Dawna Ofstehage on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 19:01 PM
Hair Lovin’ has great stylists and a fun atmosphere! I can’t wait to go back. Thanks Dana!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.