Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Kreations Barber & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90502

21720 SVermont Ave Suite 108, Ste 108, Los Angeles, KY 90502

(310) 844-4701

http://www.hairkreationsbarbersalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Come into Hair Kreations Barber & Salon today to get the best salon treatment! We specialize in hair cut and color, balayage, ombre, highlights, fantasy colors, hair extensions, hair treatments, blowouts and blowdries and all barber specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Preston review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Gary Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:59 AM
The stylist are excellent! I hope to return soon
Demi Solis review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Demi Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:29 AM
Simplemente un lugar para mi único me encanta el servicio y la atención que hay dan y también un lugar donde siempre salgo contenta porque entienden mis gustos a la hora que pido mi corte o tinte muy buen servicio muy buena experiencia para mi ❤️
Gary Preston review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Gary Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:06 AM
Very excellent service I'll keep coming back
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ritchell Catt review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Ritchell Catt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 14:32 PM
Karla delivers!!! I am sooo glad I went to her at Hair Creations. Awesome highlights and curls.
Mashell Pairy review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Mashell Pairy on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 02:35 AM
Love this place...awesome service and reasonable prices
Rafael Martinez review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Rafael Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 12:52 PM
Great service and great prices. I always get the haircut that I ask for. The people that work here always offer a great conversation. And the owner is great with my grandson.
Karla Ferreyra review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Karla Ferreyra on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:19 AM
Lorena Trujillo review for Hair Kreations Barber & Salon
Lorena Trujillo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 14:55 PM
Great service; reasonable prices! Went there to get my blonde hair retouched and got a cut and blow-out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.