Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Merrillville, Indiana 46410

5164 E 81st Ave, Merrillville, Indiana 46410

(219) 942-5048

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Panacea Spa
5.0
(74) · Wellness

118 N Liberty St A

(360) 457-7379

1 person is looking at this business

Moore Massage Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

918 Willow Ave

(580) 255-3330
Carpe Diem Relaxation and Wellness Spa
5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040
The Healthy Touch Day Spa
5.0
(68) · Wellness

221 S Zetterower Ave

(912) 489-1928

2 people are looking at this business

Elements Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

501 Cortes St

(831) 402-2846
Soul Serenity
5.0
(2) · Wellness

422 E Main St

(304) 848-6684

About

The feeling of getting what you pay for. All at one great place. With one exceptional price. Done by the best in the Business. Come in for your Ego today. Hair cuts and color for men or women color. Wedding parties. Spa Packages. Massages and facials! Updo's for all occasions. High and low lights!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 01:22 AM
Miguel A. Valtierra Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:22 AM
Kelly Corinne Deckinga on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:14 AM
Maria at hair ego is the best! After struggling to find a hairdresser I liked, who had similar values, and who's salon had affordable prices, I stumbled upon this GEM! I not only love the perfect cut and color she gave me, but I utterly adore her!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chelsea Poetter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:10 AM
Professional, affordable & friendly service!! They take their time to make sure you leave happy. From modern to unique colors and cuts, they do it all!
Tracy Crowley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2017, 01:10 AM
It was amazing of course. They did amazing job on my daughter hair for prom .
Mary Maksimik on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:33 AM
Got my daughter hair and makeup done there Saturday . She looked beautiful .
Leslie Navarrete on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:05 AM
First experience yesterday at Hair Ego..I have fine thinning hair as I get older & Maria gave me a BEAUTIFUL slightly angled bob with side bangs. She blew out my hair with very little product which made my hair thicker. AMAZING!!! LOVE MY HAIR!!! THANKS MARIA FOR MAKING ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL AGAIN!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest! :)

Nicole Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:27 AM
Pam Reuhl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.