Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Cottage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Danville, CA 94526

1 Front St, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 838-1029

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=haircottage&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3508 Grand Ave

(510) 465-4247
5.0
(83) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

1401 N Broadway # 120

(925) 935-2232
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Beauty Salons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 06:44 AM
I have enjoyed Cheryl Groh's hair styling expertise for many years and have always been pleased with her work. You can bring her a picture of a style you admire and she adapts it to you making it better than the picture. The atmosphere at Hair Cottage is very comfortable and I always look forward to my appointments.
chris.nartker.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:44 AM
I have been going to Cheryl since 1994 and don't want anyone else to cut and or color my hair. My hair always gets lots if compliments because of her talent! Thanks Cheryl.
Louise W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 14:02 PM
The Hair Cottage is the perfect combination of prefessionalism and homey friendliness. Cheryl is a wonderful stylist and colorist.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tess B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 11:43 AM
Cheryl is the best colorist in the Bay Area!
Ann W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 09:50 AM
Cheryl is terrific! Great haircuts and color! Charming salon. Appointments on time. Downtown Danville location. Highly recommended!
Lisa Shebesta on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:41 AM
Neil and Mary Jordan are the best!
LJ S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 03:15 AM
This is a fantastic find for all who want a delightful do. Whether it's an intricate upsweep or just a deep conditioning that leaves your hair feel like living silk, this is the place and Mary Jordan is the stylist. She is consistent, creative, and committed to perfection in coiffure. I love my hair after a Mary Jordan session! Definitely a 10 out of 10. L. J. Smith, author
terri ann on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2010, 07:29 AM
abcd efgh rie blah – abc defghi jklmno pqrstu vxyz blah blah blah
aloha4annie on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2007, 17:29 PM
Erica is the Best Colorist! – Erica is new to this salon, but has a very devout clientele. Blonds seek her from far and wide, esp. this blonde who now resides in San Jose. It is worth the drive!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.