Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair by Johnny G

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Hair Salons|Scottsdale, AZ 85253 United States

10335 N Scottsdale Rd Suite C, Scottsdale, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 235-4792

https://www.hairbyjohnnyg.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(151) · Beauty

10201 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 235-4792
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

8248 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 455-0953
5.0
(15) · Beauty

13720 N 75th Ave

(623) 776-3462
5.0
(20) · Beauty

13321 W Indian School Rd

(623) 556-7178
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4815 E Main St #8

(480) 830-1617
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

160 W Main St

(480) 491-7773
About

International beauty expert Johnny G has been featured on ABC, CBS, and NBC as an award winning Beverly Hills 3D cut-and-color artist for celebrities and clients just like you. Johnny G brings his exclusive Beverly Hills 3D hair design to Scottsdale, Arizona at his all new state-of-the-art Beverly Hills 3D hair design salon — Hair by Johnny G.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KATHY review for Hair by Johnny G
KATHY on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
I was looking for a salon to take my hair from meh to a little edgy. I got what I wanted and more at Hair By Johnny G. Johnny G was honest about what he could or couldn't do with my hair, gave me options, and began working his Beverly Hills Magic. Not only did he give me the perfect 4D hair design, but he was fun to chat with. What a great person!
Sue M. review for Hair by Johnny G
Sue M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
Your ability to cut and style with my features in mind is key to me. Your cutting techniques are very unique in that you personalize them to "your own cutting style." You always take the time to explain what you are doing, why you are doing it, and consequently the 3D haircuts are always perfect. As you know I am a blow and go kinda' gal and most important you also spend the time showing me the technique that works best for my hair type and current cut. I also enjoy your ability to change and adjust the weaves, I like the fact that you will try different ideas to see what works and you not only listen " which is unique in itself" but you take the time to really understand the "look" I am going after. I really appreciate your master skills from Beverly Hills that you spend on my cut and color. The fact that you do not use an assistant, take on only "one" client at a time, I think really contributes to the successful results. When I am in your chair I know I have your full attention. When I leave I always feel and look like a STAR! Thank you Johnny for bringing Beverly Hills to Scottsdale!
Kathy B. review for Hair by Johnny G
Kathy B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
After a session with Johnny G., whether it is for just a cut or color, I leave completely energized with added confidence in my appearance. Johnny G. does excellent work and I Keep on coming back from LA to get my hair done. He surely bring Beverly Hills to Scottsdale. I appreciate the fact that during an appointment, he devotes his full attention to my needs and does not try to work on other clients at the same time. I receive compliments frequently on both my hair cut and color." Johnny you are the best!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Beth J. review for Hair by Johnny G
Beth J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
Okay people, are you looking for a haircut that will make you feel confident, sexy and beautiful again? Do you want to LOVE your stylist? Do you want to enjoy every moment of salon time? THEN GO SEE JOHNNY G! I have never had a more fun, relaxing and enjoyable time getting my hair cut! Johnny G is a true artist! My hair has never looked this good ever! He twisted and styled and made sure every cut was perfect. If you want a true artist to get his amazing hands on your hair and make you look and feel sexy... THEN SEE JOHNNY G! He's perfection! Do yourself a favor and visit HAIR BY JOHNNY G. You won't regret it.
Cathy K. review for Hair by Johnny G
Cathy K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
Johnny G is an outstanding hair stylist. He is a true artist. He gave me the best hair cut I've ever had, after a decade of bad haircuts and disappointment. Johnny G gave me the most perfect asymmetrical bob and I get so many compliments on it. I refer everyone to Johnny G... Because he takes pride in his work and will take his time to give you exactly what you're looking for.
Julie G. review for Hair by Johnny G
Julie G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
Best hair decision I ever made! I saw Johnny G on Sonoran living Live then on Arizona midday as there International Beauty Expert. I was so impressed by his 3D Hair Designs that I booked an appointment. I was looking for a salon to take my hair from meh to a little edgy. I got what I wanted and more at Hair By Johnny G. Johnny G was honest about what he could or couldn't do with my hair, gave me options, and began working his Beverly Hills Magic. Not only did he give me the perfect 3D hair design, but he was fun to chat with. What a great person! I'll definitely be back - I've already pre-booked my next appointment! I never got so many compliments on my hair!
Meg J. review for Hair by Johnny G
Meg J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
This salon is the best I've ever been to. Johnny G is extremely kind and professional. I've never left this salon unsatisfied - in fact I've loved every haircut, dye, and trim! I recently came in for a new look, and Johnny G, who I've been seeing for probably a year now, did an amazing job! I've gotten so many compliments on it and people even ask me where I got it done and ask me for Johnny G name! He is the best hair stylist I've ever seen. Johnny G is incredibly kind, funny, and a pleasure to talk to. I recommend him to everyone! He listens to what I want to do, asks lots of questions, and pays attention to all the details. Johnny G is incredibly talented.
Jen G. review for Hair by Johnny G
Jen G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/14/2022, 00:57 AM
Johnny G you are the best. I never got a great haircut here in Scottsdale Az tell I went to Johnny G. I been getting so many compliments on my haircut & Color. Johnny G thank you for making me feel beautiful again. I am telling everyone about you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.