Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Antics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34210 United States

3971 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton, FL 34210 United States

(941) 729-9100

https://hairantics.net/Default.asp?

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

Color, cuts, perms, color, 100% organic color, extensions, keratin, up-do's, make-up, on and off site wedding services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5109
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
pamela e. review for Hair Antics
pamela e. on Birdeye

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 15:46 PM
Pam was really phenomenal! She did exactly what I wanted. I wanted to look more natural blonde but with some low lights but still bright looking. I’m from out of state and read many reviews before choosing a salon. l will be coming back in a few months! It will be worth the wait to get my hair done again by Pam. 5 ⭐️‘S.
Jessica Courtney review for Hair Antics
Jessica Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 11:00 AM
Kacey Whidden Varga review for Hair Antics
Kacey Whidden Varga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 11:00 AM
Pam always knows just how to make me look beautiful again. Even if it had been awhile since I was in last. She is a color genius too! My family loves my new fall look #rosegold #strawberryblonde
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brittany Ocasio review for Hair Antics
Brittany Ocasio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 11:00 AM
Love Pam and Hair antics! Leave happy every time!
Brittany Michelle review for Hair Antics
Brittany Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 11:00 AM
Highly recommend hair antics! I’ve had Pam do my hair multiple times,she’s absolutely great 👍🏻
Sam Parisi review for Hair Antics
Sam Parisi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:15 AM
Got pampered by Pam today. Deal amazing after my new cut and color. Have a great experience every time. Feel so relaxed now. Thank you Pam!
Kimberly Reilly review for Hair Antics
Kimberly Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:50 AM
I have been a client of Pam's for 15 years. I drive from Daytona Beach to Tampa (2 1/2 - 3 hour drive) for my hair color. Pam is the best stylist ever!
Sandi Hill review for Hair Antics
Sandi Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:08 AM
I love love love my hair makeover Thanks Pam
Marcia Fischer review for Hair Antics
Marcia Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:10 AM
Pam is an awesome hair stylist, best I've had since living in Florida, prices are reasonable
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.