Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Chesterton, IN 46304

1516 Broadway, Chesterton, IN 46304

(219) 926-6097

http://www.hainescollision.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(104) · Auto Glass Services

610 Roosevelt Rd

(219) 477-1911
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2524 Detroit Rd

(269) 683-6805
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
About

Haines Collision & Auto Body is a locally owned & operated auto repair shop in Chesterton, Indiana, we offered top-quality car and truck repair and painting since 1981. We specialize in collision repair and frame straightening and handle everything from minor dings and color-matching services to towing and rental cars. Return your car or truck to pre-accident condition with frame straightening, auto window replacement, and scratch and dent removal from Haines Collision and Auto Body in Chesterton, Indiana. Some parts we already have in-stock, and if we don't, we will order the part for you! With more than 30 years of experience, Haines Collision and Auto Body strives to make your vehicle of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randi Mchargue review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Randi Mchargue on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 18:10 PM
I know where to take my car if I ever need to again. Great work and fantastic people! Thank you Haines!!
Matt Lawson review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Matt Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:25 AM
Excellent work, my truck looks brand new again! Staff is very friendly and helpful. My color paint was hard to blend and you can’t even tell anything ever happened
Lynne Mullenix review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Lynne Mullenix on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 14:34 PM
Excellent Customer service! They changed my power window motor and regulator in 45 minutes and was half the cost of a previous estimate. This place is awesome!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Billy Gerry review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Billy Gerry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:44 AM
They did fantastic work on my car. I highly recommend them
Rosie Wagner Aaron review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Rosie Wagner Aaron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:00 AM
I received excellent Customer service, I would never take my vehicle to any one else...Words I would use to describe my experience, Courteous, Efficient, Honest, Empathy, Quality Workmanship.. Thank You....You Matter....
David Mulligan review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
David Mulligan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:32 AM
Left my truck in for hood repair. I am very pleased with the work done here. I would recommend them to everyone, thanks guys.
Randy Pals review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Randy Pals on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:30 AM
Have lived in Chesterton for 25 years and always taken our vehicles to Haines for body work. High quality work, reasonable prices. What more can you ask? I have recommended Haines to everyone who asks me, and everyone that has gone there on my recommendation has always been very pleased.
Laura Bodnar review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Laura Bodnar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 06:20 AM
Terry Larr review for Haines Collision & Auto Body Inc.
Terry Larr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:50 AM
Haines Collision is great to deal with. Very professional and helpful. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.