Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hailey Gregory L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

8150 Greenback Ln, Bldg 300, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 723-1111

http://www.haileyoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
chidi A. review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
chidi A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 22:48 PM
Stay away. This office's interest in your child is $350 cash dental x-ray. They don't charge the insurance company because they know it is an unnecessary cost and insurance will find it illegal for such bogus x-ray. No follow-up appointment or surgery. They don't care about your child's health. The office staff are rude on the phone and can't make an appointment for the doctor. The doctor on the other, seemed nice. Otherwise, I will not take my worse enemy to this office, ever again. The office staff are rude on the phone and can't make an appointment for the doctor. The doctor (Dr. Hailey Gregory) on the other, seemed nice and friendly. However, I will not take my worse enemy to this office, ever again. After my initial visit in October 2016. The doctor said my daughter needed surgery and that his office will call me to schedule the surgery. I have called the office 4 times, only to get a run around that the doctor is waiting to confirm the need for surgery with another "?surgeon". Moreover, the office has never called me for once to communicate with me. My dentist also called them with no result. The staff is rude, last time, she could not answer my question why the doctor needed approval from another surgeon, so she quietly hung up on me. When I called back, she did not answer my call. NICE. Mind you; they already pocketed my non-refundable $350 cash. What a way to steal from patients
Akuchi Nwamarah review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Akuchi Nwamarah on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 01:05 AM
Stay away. This office's interest in your child is $350 cash dental x-ray. They don't charge the insurance company because they know it is an unnecessary cost and insurance will find it illegal for such bogus x-ray. No fo follow-up appointment or surgery. They don't care about your child's health. The office staff are rude on the phone and can't make an appointment for the doctor. The doctor on the other, seemed nice. Otherwise, I will not take my worse enemy to this office, ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise C. review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Denise C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 18:35 PM
Dr. Hailey is great. He did my son's wisdom teeth. There was almost no swelling. Very little pain. No infection with good rinsing. The procedure was fast and the service and care provided was excellent!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Silvia S. review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Silvia S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 00:34 AM
Took my daughter to Dr Hailey to have her wisdom teeth pulled - GREAT outcome! The procedure went smooth, recovery went well, no pain, no bruising. Highly recommend Dr Hailey!!! Thank you.
Brandon B. review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Brandon B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:06 AM
Dr. Hailey and his staff are very professional and friendly. My daughter was understandably nervous to have her teeth pulled and they did a great job making her feel relaxed and gave her the feeling they would take care of her.
David Eugene Anderson review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
David Eugene Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:21 AM
Having brought three of my children here for the removal of their wisdom teeth, I can say that Dr. Hailey is professional and caring with an expertise that is appreciated. Would recommend him to anyone.
William Gilbert review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
William Gilbert on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:12 AM
If you wonder who the other dentists bring their own kids to for wisdom tooth extraction, I can tell you that Greg Hailey and his staff took amazing care of my son and daughter. They were expertly cared for, and recovered very fast and uneventfully. I know firsthand that my patients and even my own children get the very finest care here..
Dean Zee review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Dean Zee on Facebook

8 years ago

04/05/2014, 01:24 AM
Angela Driscoll Figueroa review for Hailey Gregory L DDS
Angela Driscoll Figueroa on Facebook

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.