Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hageman Patrick MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Doctors|Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

210 North Main Street, Ste 144, Kernersville, NC 27284 United States

(336) 992-9637

https://www.kernersvilleeyesurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatricians

105 Stadium Oaks Dr

(336) 766-0547
5.0
(3) · Doctors

515 Thompson St # D

(336) 627-5178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

501 N Elam Ave

(336) 832-1100
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

105 Hospital Dr

(336) 236-4460
About

Dr. Patrick Hageman, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Kernersville, NC and has been practicing for 9 years. He graduated from University Of Iowa College Of Medicine in 2002 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hageman Patrick MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 06:28 AM
Not a pleasant experience
Janice Ansley review for Hageman Patrick MD
Janice Ansley on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:12 AM
My name is Janice ansley, I met Dr.Hagman on super bowl sunday after having to go to the emergency room with lights flashing in my eye.He was kind enough to set up an appointment for me on the biggest day of the year football. He greeted me and could tell I was very nervous and walked me through every step of my eye exam. Dr.Hageman and his staff have always treated me with respect and nothing but gentleness and made sure I was comfortable and at ease due to my being so nervous he's a God sent
Liz T review for Hageman Patrick MD
Liz T on Healthgrades

7 years ago

08/03/2016, 12:22 PM
He lived up to every referral I had received. He guided me thru the many options of cataract surgery with great patience; operated with skill (hospital staff all sung his praises); he and his staff provided incredible patient services; his manner is warm and caring with none of the arrogance often seen with doctors. My vision is even better than he projected! Dr. Hageman is top notch in every way.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ken Ansley review for Hageman Patrick MD
Ken Ansley on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 09:49 AM
Dr. Hegeman was very patient and understanding with my wife during her visit on Sunday,February 7th. He will be highly recommended to friends and family. Thanks again Doc. Ken Ansley
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.