Logo White
Watch Demo

Hackett's Auto Detail Spa

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37043

4115 Hwy 41A S, Clarksville, TN 37043

(615) 852-1570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Voted Best Detail/Carwash business in Clarksville. We specialize in making everything look new again. We Detail everything! Local Pick up and drop off free.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
146 reviews
5120
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damian Morrow on Facebook

3 days ago

11/18/2019, 04:24 AM
First class service for sure. I would not go to anyone else after going to here. My car was real dirty from working in a factory with hydraulic fluid and my wife wouldn’t drive the car due to the smell. Left it at Hackett for a few hours and it came out cleaner than I could ever imagine.
Meg Sellers on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 12:18 PM
I’ve been going to Hackett’s for years now. Each time I’ve experienced excellent work, customer service, and a like new looking car after. Brian is very accommodating with scheduling and meets the needs of all of his customers. I highly recommend and will be back for another detail!
Linda Combs on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 04:40 AM
Very happy with the detailing job with our fifth wheel. Looks so much better and cleaner. Very professional job! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shelby Paige Hicks on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:58 AM
We dropped our very dirty Ford Fusion off Friday night & it was ready for pickup by 10AM Saturday!! It looks better than the day we bought it! I was embarrassed by how filthy it was, and didn’t expect it to be able to come out as clean as he was able to do! So impressed! Won’t be our last time! Highly recommend!
Janet Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:15 AM
Brian did an amazing job on my ole truck today. It's "like new". He also gave me some pointers in keeping it looking good. Service & quality were Excellent. They will treat you right.
Lexi Cermak on Facebook

6 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:08 AM
Finally was able to get my car nice and cleaned and I have never seen my car look as good, maybe even better than the day o bought it! I’ve tried to get stains out of my seat with no luck, but Mr. Hackett was able to do it! I’m in love with the job they did! 🤗
PJ Shortt on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 01:02 AM
These guys are awesome! You won't be disappointed.
Jess Strong on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:32 AM
I'm a mom of 3 loud messy kids and 2 large furry dogs, and had sadly neglected my minivan for years. It had been on multiple road trips across the country with messy toddlers and pets and was in really bad shape, but when my youngest got sick in it, that was the last straw and I HAD to get it detailed.
This place was so accommodating. They allowed us to drop off early (within two days of calling), were done in just a couple hours, and the owner picked me and my kids up to get the van when it was done because we didn't have another car.
They did a phenomenal job. It looks better than brand new. The stains and dog fur that have been there for years are gone, the crayon marks on the ceiling (ki
...  more>>
Derica Sylvia on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:26 AM
I can’t recommend this place enough!!! I dropped my Ram off yesterday afternoon and it was finished by 9:30 this morning. It looks like a brand new truck! I was shocked when I picked it up. Not to mention the customer service is wonderful. Very friendly people. We will definitely be back again for all our truck details!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.