Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hacienda Restaurant & Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
21 reviews
|Mexican|Reno, NV 89503

10580 N McCarran Blvd, Ste 102, Reno, NV 89503

(775) 746-2228

http://haciendareno.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(297) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
4.4
(345) · Restaurants

301 Kietzke Ln

(775) 786-6359
4.4
(1215) · Restaurants

1415 S Virginia St

(775) 322-2722
4.4
(884) · Mexican

55 W Arroyo St

(775) 327-4422
4.4
(791) · Mexican

25 Foothill Rd

(775) 284-1301
4.4
(725) · Mexican

764 S Virginia St

(775) 322-6866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
21 reviews
54
  
41
  
38
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachelle D. review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
Rachelle D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2013, 04:52 AM
Love this place! Delicious food every time I go.
carson K. review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
carson K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/22/2012, 01:41 AM
Best Mexican Food in Reno. Hands down. I eat here at least twice a month and it's been outstanding every time! The wait staff is excellent and very attentive. My iced tea was never even close to empty. The most recent meal I had was the Barbacoa Burrito and it was to die for! The time before that I had the nachos and they were absolutely delicious. Can't go wrong when you want Mexican Food in Reno if you go to The Hacienda. Not to mention the day time bartender is the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. Hacienda gets 5 stars from me.
Kiven review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
Kiven on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 02:10 AM
Still as bad as ever – I am done with this place... Tried it again 6 months later, same bartender with all "her" firends there drinking like it was free, (maybe it was).. and the food "to go" this time, was worse than ever. I done with un-authentic mexican like food.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Night Rider review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
Night Rider on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/17/2009, 01:03 AM
Our Favorite Mexican Place – My wife and I go for the large platter of Nachos and a Margarita or two. That is more than enough to fill us up. Comfortable seats, good lighting so you can actually see, and quiet enough you can actually talk to the person across from you without yelling. And they do not blare Mexican music at you all the time!
connie0000 review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
connie0000 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 01:39 AM
Not for us. – This place really looks like a nice place, but I hope it does not work out for you like it did for us. My friends plate had hair and a red sticky glob that we thought had to be from a fresh cut. My food was cold and undercooked. I got sick that night and three days later am still weak from it. When we talked to manager? Chris (drunk ) he seemed only interested in hitting on my married girlfriend. It was really quite pathetic. Won't catch us there again.
seanc420 review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
seanc420 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/20/2007, 05:57 AM
Average at best – On our last trip to Reno we were craving some Mexican food and margaritas so we decided to check out Hacienda. When ordering margaritas, our waitress didn't know what Hornitos tequila was (a very popular brand) and I had to go to the computer where they place the orders and show her which tequila we wanted in our pitcher. The margaritas were so weak we had to order a few extra shots to dump in the pitcher just to give it some taste. I ordered the chicken quesadilla which was completely smothered in cheese and my wife had the chicken fajita salad which was ok after they initially brought out the wrong dish. After getting the check we then learned that we were overcharged! Needless to say, we wont be going back to Hacienda
nathaninreno review for Hacienda Restaurant & Bar
nathaninreno on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/31/2006, 02:36 AM
Best Mexican in town! – Since I don't drink or do the bar/party scene I'm always on the prowl for the excellent dining experience. I have definitely found quality and quantity married here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.