Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
282 reviews
|Recreation|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

149 Lighthouse Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 671-4386

https://www.h2osports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A trip to Hilton Head simply would not be complete without hitting the beach, and a trip to the beach simply would not be complete without engaging in a bit of extreme watersports. Whether you crave the wind-in-your-hair speed of jet skiing and wave running, or the wind-beneath-your-wings thrills of parasailing, H20 Sports can set you up with top-notch gear and first-rate coaching. For those less inclined toward extremeness, they even offer environmentalism-themed boat tours. See website for complete tour details, rates and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
282 reviews
5215
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:17 AM
We went on the alligator tour & Joey was very nice & knowledgeable about the gators & area! We had a great time Joey!!!
Tammy Shreve on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 05:49 AM
We had a great time there our tour guide Was very friendly and was very sure to make sure we had the best experience possible in finding all of the animals we were looking for up close and personal it was an amazing tour thank you
Craig Wolpert on Facebook

7 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:15 AM
Very cool registration and waiver signing process online which saved some time. The folks working there were very friendly and the jet skis were great. Not only did we have fun riding around, we saw a bunch of dolphins up close (within a few feet). That made my daughter's day...mine too.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Misty Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2019, 10:30 AM
Best dolphin cruise ever!!! Captain Tony was awesome!! We had a blast today !!!
Larry Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

10/13/2019, 09:08 AM
Dolphin cruise is great. Captain Tony was awesome!
Chris Cho on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 10:10 AM
5 Stars! Wonderful company for HH sports - we tried kayaking, parasailing, alligator and dolphin cruises and every single activity was staffed with knowledgeable and friendly crew. Our family had a wonderful time.
Mike Gochenaur on Facebook

9 months ago

08/16/2019, 16:25 PM
lots of fun u have to give it a try.
Tara Elizabeth Buck on Facebook

9 months ago

08/15/2019, 17:51 PM
love H2O sports. We used for SUP trip first earlier in the week. We had a great trip with our guide Regan. Today we took the trip from Harbour Towne with H2O to Daufuskie and had a golf cart. Captain John was amazing and had great suggestions and maps when we arrived. Everything was so flawless that my mother in law (not big on boats) who came with us plans on bringing her guests over the winter. Thank you!!!!
Billie Waddell on Facebook

9 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:18 AM
we went on the alligator your and it was great. Joey really was knowledgeable and seemed to really enjoy his job,. saw 4 baby Gators and a couple of others and numerous birds Great time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.