Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2o Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
334 reviews
|Beach Equipment Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

149 Lighthouse Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 671-4386

https://www.h2osports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A trip to Hilton Head simply would not be complete without hitting the beach, and a trip to the beach simply would not be complete without engaging in a bit of extreme watersports. Whether you crave the wind-in-your-hair speed of jet skiing and wave running, or the wind-beneath-your-wings thrills of parasailing, H20 Sports can set you up with top-notch gear and first-rate coaching. For those less inclined toward extremeness, they even offer environmentalism-themed boat tours. See website for complete tour details, rates and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
334 reviews
5231
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
119
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 96 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Panaro on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2021, 06:24 AM
Excellent guidance through all of the activities that our family participated in. Well organized and service oriented along each step of the process. Enjoyed the activities and family fun - grandchildren had a wonderful time.
Tracey Lea on Facebook

2 months ago

04/10/2021, 02:23 AM
Very efficient. Little wait. Answered all questions.
Megan Bricely-Watterson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2020, 02:37 AM
My son and daughter in law and I went for the 1 hour jet ski ride last week and had a blast! This was the second time I've rented jet skis here and have had a fantastic experience both times. Their staff is outstanding!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Julie Blount Salmon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:49 AM
I highly recommend the alligator 🐊 tour. Our guide, Joseph was amazing — very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Plus we saw so many cool creatures! Birds, turtles, a snake, and of course alligators!
Sherri Kelly on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 01:20 AM
Our twin 16 year old daughters went parasailing for the first time with this company. The Captain and Lauren were fabulous as well as the girls at the reservation area. We were rained out on our reservation but were able to re-book for the next day. They all remembered us-that said a lot. Our girls had a blast and the pictures were phenomenal! I highly recommend the extra money for the pictures. We will be back!
Gail Fielder on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 09:48 AM
Our family had a great time parasailing. Guissepie and his first mate were very patient and made our experience great!
Andrew Dermack on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 07:42 AM
We had an awesome time. My wife and I had a personal lesson for Standup Paddleboarding with Justin. He was friendly, patient and made our experience very fun. Highly recommend H2O Sports to anyone wanting to do water recreational activities
Erica Glisson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/18/2020, 07:46 AM
love the adventures our family has enjoyed here.Staff is amazing onshore and off.We are local and highly recommend all there's to offer from this awesome crew.
Izabela Bela on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2020, 02:48 AM
I just ordered para sailing and 20 minutes after ordering it we decided to cancel it as we wanted to do something else. When we ordered no one informed us about the canceling process so I was not aware abut the 24 hours ocancelation. I asked Colton to cancel it and she was very rude about it. She told me that I was informed about the canceling process. which I was not informed. She then told me she heard that I was informed about it which was a lie and she keep insisting that she heard it... Anyway I don't think its good advice to teach your employees to argue and lie to costumers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.