Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H-q Metal Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
6 reviews
|Roofing|Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

208 Pennigar Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28110 United States

(704) 219-1698

http://hqmetalroofing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

10725 Old Concord Rd

(704) 791-6856
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3319 Wrangler Ln

(980) 259-8181
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2227 Pond Ct

(803) 286-0088
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9333 Forsyth Park Dr # F

(800) 849-7603
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4943 Park Rd Suite 434

(980) 242-1081
5.0
(7) · Contractors

155 Associates Ln

(704) 821-9268
About

H-Q Metal Roofing is a Monroe, NC Roofing company that will work with you to ensure your roof is safe and secure. We maintain the highest standards of customer service in everything we do.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michael P review for H-q Metal Roofing
Michael P on BBB

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 09:41 AM
Could not be more pleased with the metal roof that H-Q Roofing installed on my home.Color selection availability was extensive, as were the styles.Installation was quick and professional.Craig,Jeff and his crew were a pleasure to deal with and took great care of my property during the install.Price was competitive and fair.Highly recommend .
Debbie G. review for H-q Metal Roofing
Debbie G. on BBB

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 22:27 PM
I am very pleased with my new roof! Excellent metal. Superior workmanship. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Edgar W. review for H-q Metal Roofing
Edgar W. on BBB

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 19:22 PM
I needed a roof on my mobile home in South Carolina , I live out of state so I contacted HQ ROOFING . Craig answered all my questions and gave me a quote after looking at my roof. He worked with me being from out of state, I sent my deposit and Craig received it , then went to work. They finished my roof in a timely manner,( within a week) I met Craig two days later as I went down to South Carolina. The first night I was there it rained so a good test happened and there were no leaks. So far very happy with the everything I experienced.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Garry B. review for H-q Metal Roofing
Garry B. on BBB

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:16 AM
Roof installed in May 2017. Craig the owner of HQ Roofing made a complete estimate and recommendations of work needed to get the most benefit of the new roof. Set up time and completion of work to be done. Every detail was agreeded upon. All work was completed as promised and every expectation was met. Would recommend his company to family and friends or anyone that wants a person that has the customer in mind and does exactly what he promises.
Earl F. review for H-q Metal Roofing
Earl F. on BBB

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 12:12 PM
Craig and his staff were very professional and competent. They completed the roofing in three days and it looks great. If anyone is considering metal roofing this company is a must in your estimates. I would highly recommend this company.
Jim H. review for H-q Metal Roofing
Jim H. on BBB

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 15:42 PM
Great guys and do great work highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.