Logo White
Watch Demo

H-bling: Cryo, Infrared & Nutritional Therapies

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Wellness|Brea, California 92821

1027 E Imperial Hwy, Ste d5, Brea, California 92821

(800) 539-5063

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cryotherapy, Infrared Saunas, IV therapy, and Lipo-light Nutritional Therapies in Orange County. Brea, Ca. Reduce your Pain and Inflammation, Improve your Athletic Performance and Slow your aging process. We work with clients that are exhausted, in pain and experiencing inflammation. The benefits of our ground breaking technology will help your body heal naturally, achieving vibrant health and peak performance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rhianna Franco on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/14/2018, 17:14 PM
    Took our 2 daughters here that are in travel ball softball. They workout 4-5 days a week. About 15 minutes later they started to feel looser arms and knees and a relieved back. We definitely will be back.
    Christina Marie Tinnes on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/25/2018, 11:18 AM
    Brought my 16 year son here he is a varsity wrestler and definitely needed some TLC on a small pulled hip muscle ..overall it was a great rejuvenation for him the ladies were very pleasant very informative made him feel comfortable I bought a package that way we continue going great and nice facility! He notices a difference already with the cryotherapy !
    Michael Trujillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2018, 06:46 AM
    Excellent service and staff! The cryotherapy has greatly helped my son with his basketball conditioning and recovery. The immune IV Therapy that I tried was amazing. I felt great and would definitely do it again. Thank you H-Bling!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Michael ! 🙏

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Laura Ballinger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 14:47 PM
    Karla Navas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2017, 09:56 AM
    Juanita LaMuth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/14/2017, 06:47 AM
    Mike Salas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 13:21 PM
    I love love love H-bling � been here several times and I've tried the infrared sauna, cyro and the compression chair. My next experience will be there amazing vitamin shots � - some of the best customer service I've experienced
    Kelly Drew on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 14:22 PM
    Earl Menary on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/06/2017, 07:10 AM
    Friendly people very clean. Everything I've used in there I loved. Just got out of the sauna today.
    Business Response:

    thank you ! :)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.