Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H-bling: Cryo, Infrared & Nutritional Therapies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Cryotherapy|Brea, KY 92821

1027 E Imperial Hwy, Ste d5, Brea, KY 92821

(800) 539-5063

https://h-bling.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Cryotherapy

2570 FM407 #111

(972) 317-7300
5.0
(1) · Saunas

302 N Main St

(605) 292-4006
5.0
(26) · Cryotherapy

10412 Allisonville Rd Suite 209

(317) 770-5775
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(4) · IV Hydration

890 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 403-9000
5.0
(1) · Body Contouring

300 E 4th St UNIT 115

(562) 451-5143
About

Cryotherapy, Infrared Saunas, IV therapy, and Lipo-light Nutritional Therapies in Orange County. Brea, Ca. Reduce your Pain and Inflammation, Improve your Athletic Performance and Slow your aging process. We work with clients that are exhausted, in pain and experiencing inflammation. The benefits of our ground breaking technology will help your body heal naturally, achieving vibrant health and peak performance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark Veitch on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/14/2020, 14:06 PM
    I go in mostly for the compression boot treatment for sore legs however they offer cryotherapy and more.
    Isabella Leigh Stoloff on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/09/2020, 05:58 AM
    I love this place!!! Always clean and friendly service. Last min spots open!! Infrared saunas are the best for boosting your immune system. I love the Vitimans drips and B 12 shots. I even go in their Cryo machine!!! Best way to stay healthy especially during these times!!
    Rhianna Franco on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2018, 17:14 PM
    Took our 2 daughters here that are in travel ball softball. They workout 4-5 days a week. About 15 minutes later they started to feel looser arms and knees and a relieved back. We definitely will be back.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Christina Marie Tinnes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2018, 11:18 AM
    Brought my 16 year son here he is a varsity wrestler and definitely needed some TLC on a small pulled hip muscle ..overall it was a great rejuvenation for him the ladies were very pleasant very informative made him feel comfortable I bought a package that way we continue going great and nice facility! He notices a difference already with the cryotherapy !
    Michael Trujillo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/10/2018, 06:46 AM
    Excellent service and staff! The cryotherapy has greatly helped my son with his basketball conditioning and recovery. The immune IV Therapy that I tried was amazing. I felt great and would definitely do it again. Thank you H-Bling!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Michael ! 🙏

    Laura Ballinger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2018, 14:47 PM
    Karla Navas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/13/2017, 09:56 AM
    Juanita LaMuth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 06:47 AM
    Mike Salas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/02/2017, 13:21 PM
    I love love love H-bling � been here several times and I've tried the infrared sauna, cyro and the compression chair. My next experience will be there amazing vitamin shots � - some of the best customer service I've experienced
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.