Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gyros 2 Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
482 reviews
|Restaurants|Redmond, WA 98052

16855 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-0605

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/gyros-2-go-16855-redmond-way-redmond/326930

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5103

(206) 766-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

14286 169th Dr SE

(360) 217-8357
5.0
(21) · Coffee & Tea

511 164th St SW

(425) 350-9929
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2316 Jefferson Ave

(253) 537-1855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Coffee & Tea

321 Main St

(425) 670-2253
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
482 reviews
5350
  
483
  
320
  
28
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 471 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xochitl Valencia on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 09:44 AM
The food was great and the service was excellent! 😊
Nicholas Erik Johansson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:55 AM
I recommend combo 1 with Greek fries, Baklava is good and the Dolma is good too.
Basir Farooqi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 12:22 PM
Very delicious food incredible service you should at least try once you won't disappointed.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
محمد عبد اللطيف خيال on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:31 PM
Jon Tatman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:04 AM
The food here is delicious, reasonably priced, and the fellow behind the counter polite and courteous. Definitely recommend :)
Michael Wayne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:00 AM
I live in Texas now, but whenever I come back to visit family, I put this place on my list of must-eats while in town. The gyros are the best I have had anywhere. You will be flabbergasted by how much meat they put on it. The samosas and desserts are excellent too. Their tzatziki and spicy sauce are magnificent compliments. The real star are the owners. The main owner recognizes me even after a year's absence, and I never went more than once a month ish. They take great care of you and will alter orders however you want them- feta, extra sauce, etc. Simply the best.
Nikki Tomlinson-Cogan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 06:33 AM
Steve OBrian on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:22 AM
Best gyros around and the nicest staff. Love the fast service and consistency.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:10 AM
Amazing place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.