Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
408 reviews
|Restaurants|Redmond, WA 98052

16855 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 885-0605

https://grubhub.com/restaurant/gyros-2-go-16855-redmond-way-redmond/326930

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7533 Lake City Wy NE

(206) 367-3676
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(12) · Seafood Markets

4201 21st Ave W

(206) 282-6100
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

14286 169th Dr SE

(360) 217-8357
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2316 Jefferson Ave

(253) 537-1855
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
408 reviews
5295
  
476
  
317
  
25
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 397 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xochitl Valencia on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 09:44 AM
The food was great and the service was excellent! 😊
Nicholas Erik Johansson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:55 AM
I recommend combo 1 with Greek fries, Baklava is good and the Dolma is good too.
Basir Farooqi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 12:22 PM
Very delicious food incredible service you should at least try once you won't disappointed.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
محمد عبد اللطيف خيال on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:31 PM
Jon Tatman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:04 AM
The food here is delicious, reasonably priced, and the fellow behind the counter polite and courteous. Definitely recommend :)
Michael Wayne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:00 AM
I live in Texas now, but whenever I come back to visit family, I put this place on my list of must-eats while in town. The gyros are the best I have had anywhere. You will be flabbergasted by how much meat they put on it. The samosas and desserts are excellent too. Their tzatziki and spicy sauce are magnificent compliments. The real star are the owners. The main owner recognizes me even after a year's absence, and I never went more than once a month ish. They take great care of you and will alter orders however you want them- feta, extra sauce, etc. Simply the best.
Nikki Tomlinson-Cogan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2016, 06:33 AM
Steve OBrian on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:22 AM
Best gyros around and the nicest staff. Love the fast service and consistency.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:10 AM
Amazing place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.