Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Tacoma, WA 98405

2201 S 19th St #101, Ste 101, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 475-5433

http://gyftclinic.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Foothills Internal Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2820 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-8900

4 people are looking at this business

Evergreen Natural Healthcare
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

Ste B50

(425) 825-8088

2 people are looking at this business

Overlake Neurology Inc PS: Gorman D Gregory MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1135 116th Ave NE #200

(425) 709-7055

3 people are looking at this business

Western Radiology Associates
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10700 Meridian Ave N # 505

(206) 365-4100
Tacoma Radiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1304 Fawcett Ave

(253) 383-8374
Keith Mcgahey
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1215 - 120th Avenue NE

(425) 455-2711

About

GYFT Clinic is a premier low cost fertility clinic located in Tacoma, WA. Our specialists achieve high pregnancy success rates, providing quality infertility treatment care at affordable costs. We offer individualized treatment plans to best assist you with achieving your family building goals. Whether you are interested in an IVF, IUI, semen analysis, gender selection, genetic testing, artificial insemination, egg donation or just need to visita gynecologist, we can assist!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanee G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/27/2012, 19:12 PM
I was diagnosed with PCOS in 2000 while living in Texas. I never realized the effect it would have on my life at that time. My husband and I began TTC in October of 2001, and after about a year, I realized something was wrong. I went to Group Health, and after dealing with about a year of their lack of expertise, and going through many painful procedures, and finally being told that I would never be able to get pregnant without IVF...I found out about Gyft Clinic (from a dear friend of mine who worked there at that time), and decided to give them a call. I worked with the WONDERFULLY AMAZING staff at Gyft Clinic (including Dr. Robinette) and finally achieved my dream of becoming a mom after ...  more>>
Dragonee on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2012, 20:59 PM
GYFT Clinic is Great! – I was lucky to pick them first and ended up with a healthy baby boy! Dr. McLees and his team are pleasant and attentive. From my initial consultation to discussing IVF, Dr. McLees and his staff were always accessible and patient with answering my questions. I also found them to have the least expensive rates around. I highly recommend the GYFT Clinic to anyone who is looking to conceive!!
Sharon N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2012, 20:32 PM
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! – After years of trying to have a baby, I was referred to the GYFT Clinic. It was the best phone call I ever made. I am now 8 months pregnant with our first baby and couldn't be happier. The Doctors and staff at the GYFT Clinic are amazing. They are pleasant, knowledgeable and sympathetic. I always felt like I was their only patient. They took as much time as I needed to answer all of my (crazy) questions!
Again, Thank You GYFT Clinic for everything!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Carrie L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2012, 10:44 AM
They worked for us! – The doctors at GYFT Clinic are very caring and helpful. I always felt like we were working toward the same goal. They were very good at explaining all procedures and walking us step by step through our plan to achieve a successful pregnancy. The nurses are your true partners! They are very good about giving us our next options and a realistic view of what the chances were of success. I always felt like we had hope and we were certainly educated. When we finally saw the little heartbeat on the screen, I felt that all the staff were truly happy and celebrating with us.
Guest79654 on Superpages

7 years ago

03/21/2012, 09:44 AM
After years of trying concieve the GYFT clinic helped our dreams come true. Thank You!
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

02/17/2012, 07:40 AM
Response to (save your money)
I normally would not go out of way or bother wasting my time to respond to something like this, but I couldn’t hold back on this one. Whoever posted their comments about the Gyft clinic titled (save your money) is obviously one of those type people who complains about everything and is impossible to please. I am sorry (save your money) you have a right to your own opinion but I had to add my comments after reading your review which was so packed full of downright lies. I have been going to the Gyft Clinic for several years and know that what you stated about the Gyft Clinic and its staff is completely untrue. I hope anyone reading your post/review ignores everyt
...  more>>
Dani D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2010, 20:28 PM
Excellent Care!
Love GYFT Clinic and Dr. Mc Lees! They have diagnosed, treated me, and helped me get pregnant twice. Now, with their discount on IVF we are going to try for #3!!!
Missy D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/08/2005, 18:12 PM
FIRST CLASS treatment for fertility
I have been going here for years. Everyone is so friendly and caring. My son and 2 nieces are a product of this fertility clinic. DR. McLees and Dr. Robinette run a first class place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.