Logo White
Watch Demo

Gwyndale Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Lansdale, PA 19446

608 Garfield Ave, Lansdale, PA 19446

(215) 616-0691

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gwyndale Automotive is a private company located in Lansdale, PA specializing in car repair and service. General auto repair as well as regular maintenance are the hallmark of this neighborhood business. Gwyndale Automotive is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center Specializing in all makes and models.Whether your vehicle needs routine service or emergency repair, you can trust Gwyndale Automotive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:51 AM
Ciby Abraham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:24 AM
Jeff Zoll on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 09:42 AM
Been taking our cars here for years. Expert service at fair prices. Family operation.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Zebluim on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 08:08 AM
Scott Paci on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 04:47 AM
Thorough and honest work. Family owned and operated.
Andy Sottolano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:45 AM
Jessica on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/28/2013, 08:06 AM
Been going to Gwyndale Auto for six years now and have greatly enjoyed the casual yet professional environment. They re always very helpful, flexible with last minute calls and very friendly. I can trust that when I drop off my car it will be taken care of.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:25 AM
Been going to Gwyndale Auto for six years now and have greatly enjoyed the casual yet professional environment. They re always very helpful, flexible with last minute calls and very friendly. I can trust that when I drop off my car it will be taken care of.
Jeanette on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/13/2010, 06:16 AM
I agree with both posts below. I wouldnt even consider taking my cars anywhere else! The personal explanation of all work completed and also what is recommended before the next visit! I have complete trust in them and have never felt like that with any other shop. They are more than accomodating with drop offs/pick ups as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.