Logo White
Watch Demo

Gurgel Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Business Services|Palm Coast, FL 32164

16 Rocket Ln, Palm Coast, FL 32164

(386) 569-6946

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Grimes Janitorial Service
5.0
(3) · Business Services

101 Heathrow Dr

(386) 589-7471

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gurgel Cleaning in Palm Coast, FL is a private company categorized under Janitorial Service, Contract Basis. Our records show it was established in and incorporated in Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 09:57 AM
best in town Great Job! Very efficient! We will use Gurgel Cleaning every time we have work in Palm Coast FL.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 06:07 AM
I was very impressed with the efficiency of getting in and getting the job done. Nice work!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 05:46 AM
I would highly recommend Gurgel Cleaning for new construction cleanup. They came in, worked hard, showed up on time and got the job done. Along with the clean-up we had a lot of floors to be done and they turned out beautifully. Impressive job!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christopher on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 05:25 AM
I would highly recommend Gurgel Cleaning for new construction cleanup. They came in, worked hard, showed up on time and got the job done. Along with the clean-up we had a lot of floors to be done and they turned out beautifully. Impressive job!
Donna on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 03:53 AM
I was very impressed with the efficiency of getting in and getting the job done. Nice work!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/17/2012, 02:31 AM
Floors looked great. We were very happy with the professional, efficient manner of the clean-up!
Simon F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 08:10 AM
Nice Gurgel Cleaning has been cleaning my home for the past 7 years. They have proven themselves to be reliable and trustworthy. The quality of their cleaning is excellent. They treat my belongings with the respect and care they would give their own.
Fergie j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 09:38 AM
Great Thank you so much for the wonderful job your team did. The cleaners did a great job. I cannot come up with a single suggestion for next time, because everything was done perfectly.
Sherry M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 08:45 AM
Amazing Please know that I still am thrilled with the job you are doing! It relieves my mind to not have to worry about cleaning my office! Also -- I know it gets very warm in my office so feel free to use the air conditioners at any time!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.