Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gupta Nirav DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
131 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2640 Southwest 32nd Place, Ste 101, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 369-1099

https://www.twinpalmortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

The latest and most current techniques in orthopedic surgery combined with a caring, compassionate touch is my approach to the treatment of my patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
131 reviews
5105
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
KathyD review for Gupta Nirav DO
KathyD on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/28/2022, 02:46 AM
I was treated very kindly by Dr. Gupta. He was exceptional to me as an orthopedic physician. He listened, he cared and he was able to help me with my medical situation with the utmost care. The staff were super nice and very professional. They work together well and in a timely manner. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Dee review for Gupta Nirav DO
Dee on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2021, 05:11 AM
After my accident I was left with a broken femur at the hip. This accident took place on 2019 and Dr. Nirav Gupta was not only rude and impatient, he dismissed me from care after only 2 visits in his office post surgery due to inability to pay and left me fending for a new Dr to no avail- all the while my femur was still broken!! I have a titanium bar from hip to right above my knee. Daily CONSTANT SEVERE PAIN! Almost 2 years later and the femur is STILL broken!! I am now told by another Dr that a total hip replacement is now needed due to the negligence of Dr. Nirav Gupta and STUDENTS that took turns working on me while under sedation. I now live a life severely deprived and unable to do much of anything do to this pain!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Gupta Nirav DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2021, 02:55 AM
Please stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Gupta Nirav DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2021, 10:58 AM
He initially help save my life when I had car accident. After that it became a nightmare. Waiting in his reception area took forever. Not a real nice personality. Used him in an emergency. Afterward transferred to Ortho guys in Gainesville, FL (Univ of Florida). Maybe he would have better results back in India.
Anonymous review for Gupta Nirav DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 15:08 PM
Run as fast as you can ,rotaror cuff shoulder surgeryand 2 months latet had to have someone else do it right.Rude no communication with patient.Just all around horrible experience!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Shirley P. review for Gupta Nirav DO
Shirley P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:16 AM
The staff at this office is only the beginning of a wonderful experience. They know me by name when I go in, and help any way I ask. Dr. Gupta replace the thumb/wrist joint on my left hand several years ago, and I was so happy with the outcome, I had him replace the same joint on my right hand a few months later. I now am pain free and will always see him for joint related complaints.
Roger review for Gupta Nirav DO
Roger on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:14 AM
The staff is very incompetent: if you call you will be left on hold until you get tired and hang up, and don't expect call backs ---they never do --- wait time to see the doctor can be between 3 to 3.5 hours. They seem to schedule all patients at the same time. Definitely needs an office manager that cares about patients. The doctor may be good, but there are others that offer much better patient services, like in Gainesville it is worth the drive !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Teri Giovia-Smith review for Gupta Nirav DO
Teri Giovia-Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:59 AM
Follow up for the shoulder!
Tammy A review for Gupta Nirav DO
Tammy A on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 02:18 AM
excellent experience Dr. Gupta was professional and knowledge the only negative aspect was my follow up visit after surgery when there was a PRN sent in instead of Dr. Gupta was not happy about that but informed her that i wanted the follow up to be with Gupta which was granted without any hassle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.