Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunhawk Firearms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
17 reviews
|Gunsmith|Los Lunas, NM 87031

1400 Main St SW, Los Lunas, NM 87031

(505) 865-3500

http://www.gunhawkfirearms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(35) · Gunsmith

103 Rio Rancho Blvd NE B-5

(505) 227-8203

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(5) · Gunsmith

9013 Cascajo Dr NE

(505) 363-9419

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(210) · Gunsmith

2729 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 888-1835

18 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
26
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff S. review for Gunhawk Firearms
Jeff S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 03:26 AM
http://www.abqjournal.com/250986/news/.html enough said.
Respond to negative reviews
gzzell review for Gunhawk Firearms
gzzell on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 02:10 AM
Excellent Gun Shop. Great service and selection. The protesters brought me in, but the sales staff made me a customer!
rule62russ review for Gunhawk Firearms
rule62russ on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 14:44 PM
it's great to see they still hold to the laws and do their best to help and satisfy customers and community alike. they are not a big corporation doing things just for the stock ratings and all those extra millions. nice to see a small shop do what they do.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
talltangirl review for Gunhawk Firearms
talltangirl on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 08:20 AM
Great shop and smart guys. If you want a good deal on a gun, this is definitely the place.
anew.userny review for Gunhawk Firearms
anew.userny on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 05:47 AM
One star only because zero isn't an option. Hunting is about heritage, respect, and ethically owning our own place as carnivores in the food chain. It is not about senseless mass slaughter or denigrating the worth of any living creature by turning it into a pointless competition for dead bodies. The kind of idiocy Gunhawk Firearms is promoting with this coyote slaughter contest is a travesty. As a gun owner, I promise never to set foot in this store again and urge others to take a stand as well. Don't let these morons tarnish our heritage.
Respond to negative reviews
nmbetsy review for Gunhawk Firearms
nmbetsy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/16/2012, 02:18 AM
Is this senseless coyote killing contest really something the owners and sponsors of this business want to look into their grandchildren's eyes and tell them they did? Please do not support this business as long as they continue such horrific practices.
Respond to negative reviews
funnyman1 review for Gunhawk Firearms
funnyman1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/02/2012, 01:38 AM
They know there stuff. Got my fire arm working better than new. I will go back for all my stuff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.