Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gulf South Medical Testing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Hammond, LA 70403 United States

1735 1/2, SW Railroad Ave, Hammond, LA 70403 United States

(985) 222-5544

https://www.gulfsouthmedicaltesting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1319 Englewood Dr

(985) 259-4474
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 1008

(225) 766-8070
About

Medical testing specimen collector - mobile collection unit - workplace and individual drug testing (DOT and non-DOT types), dna paternity testing. Gulf South Medical Testing is a full service laboratory for medical testing in Hammond, LA. With many years of experience, we provide drug testing, medical testing, paternity testing, including 100% Court approved legal DNA, HIV, STD, Blood Testing and much more. We have all of the resources to get you the results from your testing as soon as possible. We take pride in the work we do and strive to make every client feel comfortable and informed. Looking for paternity, diabetes or medical testing in Hammond, LA, call on Gulf South Medical Testing,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Isaac review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Jessica Isaac on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:43 AM
Jessica Isaac review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Jessica Isaac on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:40 AM
J'anna Sylve review for Gulf South Medical Testing
J'anna Sylve on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:27 AM
Amazing service, let’s you know everything that’s happening and answered all questions I had.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gulf South Medical Testing review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Gulf South Medical Testing on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 11:04 AM
Why choose a LEGALPaternity Test? Knowing the paternity of a child is essential not only for financial reasons, but also for emotional well-being. No matter what the outcome of a paternity test may be, it is important to explore your options if you have doubt as to who the child’s biological father might be. There are many reasons why you may need to request a legal DNA paternity test (like child support claims, determining eligibility for inheritances and listing a fathers name on a birth certificate), and while these tests may costs more than a non-legal DNA test it is well worth the investment for your child's future. At Gulf South Medical Testing, we want to make sure that all parties have the information they need to make sure that their child will be taken care of. Give our office a call for any questions you might have and we will be glad to assist you and work out a price schedule that will work for you!
Natalya Lozano review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Natalya Lozano on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:58 AM
Quick, thorough and friendly- this office offers awesome services like Ancestry and DNA tests and they really make you feel cared for! Reasonable pricing was definitely a plus!
Lisha Lachney review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Lisha Lachney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 05:27 AM
Very friendly and very reasonable you should give them a try
Keyshawn Walls review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Keyshawn Walls on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:11 AM
Thanks Mr. Mark for your services you really made us feel comfortable and welcomed.. I would recommend Gulf South Medical Testing to anyone who needs DNA or any other testing you guys have available ��
Tubz Carlton review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Tubz Carlton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 07:40 AM
This place is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in our case. Thank you for the help and also was very joking which I liked alot. Def recommend
Denise Robin review for Gulf South Medical Testing
Denise Robin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:39 AM
I would highly recommend Gulf South Medical Testing. Mark and his staff were friendly and very informative. They put my mind at ease and gave me an understanding of the paternity test before we started. There prices were also very reasonable. Thanks Mark & Staff for making this important step in my life as understandable, prompt, and un-costly as it could have been.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.