Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse

Own this business?
4.8
46 reviews
|Education|Foley, Alabama 36535

3901 S. McKenzie Street, Foley, Alabama 36535

(251) 970-1444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Clinics By Ryan
5.0
(2) · Golf Lessons

4350 El Conquistador Pkwy

(810) 730-2721

1 person is looking at this business

Collison Par 3 Golf Course
4.9
(22) · Golf Lessons

1731 Taylor Ave

(641) 753-8076
Jim Hassey Golf
4.9
(119) · Golf Lessons

3631 Bonita Rd

(858) 373-8201

4 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(416) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789

1 person is looking at this business

Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.8
(148) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
528
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh McElhaney on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:45 AM
Great place to golf! Douglas was very helpful when checking in.
Bill Dorney on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 17:54 PM
Nice course for a quick 18 holes. Very friendly staff, course is fun to play.
Tyler Hamel on Facebook

10 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:53 AM
Great course. 9 par 3’s so it doesn’t take too long. Will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gerald Ward on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:38 AM
Amazingly challenging course that is short enough to enjoy while learning (or as an older golfer like me!) but has a variety or really interesting holes. Staff is amazing and the course is well kept. Great value and golf ...two things that bring a smile to my face and I expect to yours too!
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 15:03 PM
Very nice facility. Friendly staff and Great prices
Vicki Parris on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 11:45 AM
I only drove the cart. Lol. My husband and my friend played. They really seemed to enjoy themselves. My job was easy.
Danny Parris on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 10:24 AM
Great practice area. Club house and staff is very nice and helpful. Course is in very good shape.
Business Response:

Danny, thank you for the great recommendation! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Joel Price on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 13:54 PM
Fair prices greens and fairways in good condition.
Business Response:

Joel, thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you back at the course soon!

Tim Wise on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:52 AM
Played here 3 years ago and it wasn't that great but the new owners have done an amazing job. The greens rolled true and were great.
Business Response:

Thanks Tim!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.