Logo White
Watch Demo

Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse

Own this business?
4.7
42 reviews
|Education|Foley, Alabama 36535

3901 S. McKenzie Street, Foley, Alabama 36535

(251) 970-1444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(413) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Cable Hollow Golf Club
4.7
(163) · Education

405 Norberg Rd

(814) 757-4765
Blacklake Golf Condos
4.7
(6) · Education

1453 Golf Course Ln

(805) 343-1895
Cragun's Legacy Golf Courses
4.7
(45) · Education

11000 Craguns Drive

(800) 272-4867
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(146) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
42 reviews
526
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Hamel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 07:53 AM
Great course. 9 par 3’s so it doesn’t take too long. Will definitely be back.
Gerald Ward on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 02:38 AM
Amazingly challenging course that is short enough to enjoy while learning (or as an older golfer like me!) but has a variety or really interesting holes. Staff is amazing and the course is well kept. Great value and golf ...two things that bring a smile to my face and I expect to yours too!
Kevin Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 15:03 PM
Very nice facility. Friendly staff and Great prices
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Vicki Parris on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 11:45 AM
I only drove the cart. Lol. My husband and my friend played. They really seemed to enjoy themselves. My job was easy.
Danny Parris on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 10:24 AM
Great practice area. Club house and staff is very nice and helpful. Course is in very good shape.
Business Response:

Danny, thank you for the great recommendation! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Joel Price on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 13:54 PM
Fair prices greens and fairways in good condition.
Business Response:

Joel, thank you for your recommendation! We hope to see you back at the course soon!

Tim Wise on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:52 AM
Played here 3 years ago and it wasn't that great but the new owners have done an amazing job. The greens rolled true and were great.
Business Response:

Thanks Tim!!

Jason Cottrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 07:43 AM
Don't go by the old reveiws, I came here to use the driving range and decided to play a round. This place is great and very affordable. The staff was very kind and even made sure I had a cooler full of ice for my drinks. Very fast greens and very well maintained. The cart paths need some attention but the rest of the course was nice. A few long drives and some very challenging short game par 4s. Again, do not go by the old reveiws or your gonna miss out on a very convenient, affordable, and fun course.
Tim Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 11:40 AM
Great place to golf at a reasonable price. The fairways and greens were in great shape. I would definitely recommend Gulf Links Golf Center to anyone who likes golf.
Business Response:

Thanks Tim for the recommendation! We are thrilled to hear you had a great time with us out on the greens! Can't wait to have you back again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.