Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
751 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

1915 Lendew St, Ste 200, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 275-3325

https://guilfordortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

3609 SW Durham Dr

(919) 471-9622
4.9
(128) · Podiatrists

1915 Lendew St

(336) 275-3325
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
751 reviews
5648
  
436
  
38
  
25
  
129
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alan C Moore review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Alan C Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 04:27 AM
First class office with very good staff. Never had a problem getting in to see the Dr.
Cheryl Vaughn review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Cheryl Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 06:01 AM
Great service and professional care
Diana Rochelle review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Diana Rochelle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:23 AM
It well manner and get the attention.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mandy Arnold review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Mandy Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:16 AM
Good place and nice staff
Jay Royal review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Jay Royal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 18:53 PM
This is a very caring Orthopaedic office. I have had two knee replacement surgery and really have total use of my knees with no pain at all. When I call the office with a need if I call early in the day I usually get an appointment that day. If this is the Doctor's surgery day then it is the next day. #1 WHEN I CALL IT IS ALWAYS A REAL PERSON THAT WANTS TO HELP. THIS IS WONDERFUL!!! THANKS. Patient for 15+ years.
Patty Kelly review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Patty Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:28 AM
Great care! Easy appointments. Dr Rowan and his team are awesome. I’m having some post op problems that I am told are quite common and they are seriously going above and beyond to eliminate my pain. Sometimes the wait time is long but overall a 6 out do 5❤️❤️. Thank you to the entire staff!
Kimberly Parson review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Kimberly Parson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 14:37 PM
The doctors and staff are great. There are hardly any wait times. I've had 2 hand surgeries with no issues. Dr.Thompson is awesome!
Cindy Hanes review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Cindy Hanes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2020, 10:00 AM
Dr Adair is such a great doctor and I am grateful for him and his team.
Phyllis McNeill Barzdins review for Guilford Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Center
Phyllis McNeill Barzdins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 04:14 AM
Dr. McKinley is very professional, caring, and thorough. He explains everything as he goes and is a good Christian doctor. Thank you Dr. McKinley!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.