Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
518 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

720 Guilford College Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409 United States

(336) 852-0200

https://www.guilfordjamestownvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

The vets at Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital have been providing veterinary care for cats and dogs in Greensboro, North Carolina for almost 50 years. Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital provides complete veterinary care for cats and dogs in our community. Our experienced vets are proud to offer a comprehensive range of services, up-to-date technology, and an in-house lab and pharmacy for your convenience. You can trust our veterinary professionals to put your pet's wellbeing first. We'll be at your pet's side from kitten- or puppy-hood into old age, providing the care they need for a long, healthy life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
518 reviews
5436
  
429
  
314
  
24
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BeBe H. review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
BeBe H. on Birdeye

10 months ago

04/06/2022, 15:21 PM
Had an appointment scheduled and arrived ON TIME for them to tell me it’s rescheduled on a different day. No one called to advise of the change and because they were “booked” they couldn’t explain why my appointment was cancelled and moved. I’ll take my pup elsewhere red flags already for a first time visit.
Respond to negative reviews
Bianca H review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Bianca H on BBB

10 months ago

04/06/2022, 02:05 AM
Had an appointment scheduled and arrived ON TIME for them to tell me it’s rescheduled on a different day. No one called to advise of the change and because they were “booked” they couldn’t explain why my appointment was cancelled and moved. I’ll take my pup elsewhere red flags already for a first time visit.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Anne review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Lisa Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 12:59 PM
I was not at all happy with this Vet. They know why. I will never take my pets there again.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jesse Crites review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Jesse Crites on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2020, 03:26 AM
We had another wonderful experience at GJVH this week! The staff was compassionate and communicative even with the new protocols in place for safety. We always feel so cared for by this practice. Even the bags with our pups’ medicines have hearts drawn with their names. The loving details are so appreciated! Thank you guys!!
Alyria France review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Alyria France on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 01:25 AM
They are the best Veterinarian Hospital in Greensboro..❤️ They took care of our baby Prince his whole life. Has stayed with them for a whole week and I knew he was okay. They will send you emails and pictures to show you that he is okay and playing. He passed away 5-16-2020, right before his 5th birthday. Then we received this in the mail today and it just reminded me that we had the best Vet. Ever. Love you all for the card and taking care of our boy Prince. Love Bruce & Alyria France.
Alice Ward review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Alice Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 09:18 AM
my cavalier loves Dr McCall and my beagle is a huge fan of Dr Barker. Both great vets!
Osa Lenore Bush Crago review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Osa Lenore Bush Crago on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 12:29 PM
Our dog loves the staff. We love it because the office area is always spotless, the veterinary skills and personnel are top notch. You cannot ask for anything better than that for your pets care. Dr. Barker is a wonderful vet!
Jennifer Rogers McNeill review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Jennifer Rogers McNeill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 11:19 AM
Excellent care. Dr. Barker is great.
Yolanda Lynn Peak review for Guilford-Jamestown Veterinary Hospital
Yolanda Lynn Peak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:42 AM
They are very respectful and understanding. Made my dog feel comfortable and i had nothing to worry about.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.