Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
208 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Seattle, WA 98109 United States

1000 Dexter Ave N #310, Ste 310, Seattle, WA 98109 United States

(206) 735-7505

https://branches.guildmortgage.com/wa/seattle/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(51) · Finance

16300 Mill Creek Blvd #108

(425) 582-8918
5.0
(23) · Finance

3400 188th St SW Suite 316

(206) 395-9274
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

2950 Limited Ln NW

(360) 701-7793
5.0
(12) · Finance

12900 NE 180th Street

(855) 648-4663
About

Guild Mortgage Company is an Equal Housing Lender Company NMLS #3274 My team and I are committed to providing our Seattle-area clients with world-class customer service, and a better overall mortgage experience. We take pride in being responsive, and communicative, and are committed to exceeding our clients' expectations. Our consultative approach, guaranteed underwriting approvals, and excellent reputation in Seattle's fast moving real estate market provide our clients with the support and competitive edge they need to get a great loan for the home they want. From start to finish, we work to get you fully approved for your home loan - right away! The ability to tell sellers you have the hig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
208 reviews
5201
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jared Poppel review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Jared Poppel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 22:25 PM
The team at Paul Johnson and Guild helped me with my first mortgage. They provided terrific guidance and assistance in navigating through all of the steps, and made the process very easy. I recommend them highly!
Tigers Ho review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Tigers Ho on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 21:38 PM
*****.....................
Lucinda Larson-Olds review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Lucinda Larson-Olds on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:55 AM
Paul is very personable and easy to work with. Paul also knows his business and does his job!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jared Boundy review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Jared Boundy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:02 AM
I recently worked with Paul in helping a mutual client in purchasing a condo. There were some tricky things about the building that made the seller unsure about the financing...Paul called and talked through it all with the listing agent to overcome the concerns. He stayed calm and professional when the client was shopping around for a better rate, and when the other lender couldn't meet the timelines promised, Paul gracefully helped get the deal done (never saying "I told you so."). Paul is very engaged in helping clients and he's right on the money!
Roy W Swihart review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Roy W Swihart on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:01 AM
I cant say enough about the wonderful family @ Guild Mortgage Company - The Paul Johnson Family has always been there to help us through the process of purchase and see it through tell the end. Thank you Paul, Cindy, Elaine and the entire Guild family. We appreciate you!
Karen Plemons review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Karen Plemons on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:55 AM
Paul and his team went above and beyond at each stage of the processes. Especially in comparison to the large bank we used last time. I doubt we would have secured our home, and certainly not nearly as quickly without Paul and his teams work. They helped us through the process of getting all of our paperwork in order, all the way through to the quick and seamless closing. Would certainly work with them again!
James Anderson review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
James Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:48 AM
I experienced Excellent customer service as a first time home buyer from beginning to end!
Victoria Ayres Slane review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Victoria Ayres Slane on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2016, 08:52 AM
We are so glad we went with Paul and Guild Mortgage (especially in comparison to a 'big box' alternative). He and his team were helpful, professional and super quick. The selling agent told our realtor a big reason the seller selected us was because of Paul and the strong financing he was able to help us offer (keep in mind, there was another offer which was $20K higher but the seller still went with us). He and his team were also able to get us to the closing deadline in just three weeks. Given the chance, we would pick Paul again every single time. Go with Paul and Guild- you won't be sorry.
Sarah Dixon review for Guild Mortgage Paul Johnson Seattle
Sarah Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2015, 08:18 AM
I just bought my first home. Paul and his team helped me every step of the way and I am very grateful. They went out of their way several times to make sure I understood the process and the numbers. I'm very happy to recommend them to my friends who need a mortgage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.