Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Boca Raton, FL 33427 United States

1279 W Palmetto Park Rd #273155, # 273155, Boca Raton, FL 33427 United States

(954) 654-8912

https://guardiandefenseplan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd #2070

(305) 674-2609
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

10800 SW 29th Ter

(786) 281-2153
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

1150 N 35th Ave Suite 345

(954) 265-6300
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 674-2200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-6650
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

277 Royal Poinciana Way

(561) 655-4477
About

Guardian Interlock Systems is a leading provider of affordable, high-quality ignition interlock devices. For almost 30 years we have helped clients across 26 states regain their driving privileges and stay on the road to success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Elder review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Brian Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:57 AM
we all need more active people to defend unarmed civilians in the event of an armed perpetrator pulling a gun and holding innocent people with harmful intentions. the police can't always get there fast enough. this program is a great way to make sure there will be a second thought in his mind before hand. I recall that statement by a Japanese emperor " If we invade america, there will be a gun behind every blade of grass!" that saved us from attacs at home.
Shawna Vititoe review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Shawna Vititoe on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:01 AM
I took this class with work last night, it was a huge eye opener. I stayed interested and on the edge of my seat the entire class. It made me look at things so differently! It was an amazing experience and I recommend it as a mother, a teacher and a supervisor ! You guys rock and taught me so much
Tracy Sussman review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Tracy Sussman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 04:45 AM
They came to the YMCA of South Palm Beach County and I can honestly say looking back on my entire life thus far I can’t think of a training I have gone through that was THIS impactful. The guys of Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training were professional, knowledgeable, engaging, and provided the tools and training necessary for any individual navigating through the current world we live in. And interestingly through this training, I think I was most surprised what I learned about myself... Highly, highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tabitha Hensley review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Tabitha Hensley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:23 AM
Thank you Don and Jared for training us today. I learned a lot from your critiques during each scenario. You were patient and thorough throughout the whole process.
Jen Wicker Westaway review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Jen Wicker Westaway on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:27 AM
Guardian trained the staff at my school today. All the guys were very professional and taught us a lot. They stayed with us and talked us through each scenario.
Patti Lawless Sirbola review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Patti Lawless Sirbola on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:13 AM
After taking their training course, I feel much more confident in what to do. We don’t have to hide and wait, we can do so much more to protect our kids in the classroom. This program should be mandatory nationwide for all schools!
Danielle Gunnell review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Danielle Gunnell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:33 AM
Lisa Zapata Cuomo review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Lisa Zapata Cuomo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:30 AM
Our School, Turtle River Montessori, just received Part One of our training and we could not be happier! We are so excited to continue planning and training with Steve. They have been above professional and compassionate while training our teachers on such an emotional and scary topic. We felt empowered and prepared! Highly recommend.
Robyn Frohling review for Guardian Defense - Active Shooter Training
Robyn Frohling on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:42 AM
I was able to attend the 2nd of several sessions Guardian Defense will be putting on for all of our team members at The Breakers! You walk out of one of their sessions feeling very empowered and focused on what is going on in the world around us! I highly recommend all companies bring in guardian defense to instill the tools you need to be able to fight back when an active threat is present!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.