Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Angel Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
49 reviews
|Pet Services|Houston, TX 77093 United States

2412 Little York Rd, Houston, TX 77093 United States

(713) 697-7378

https://houstonfuneral.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(431) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.7
(58) · Pet Services

7260 Highway Six

(281) 499-0700
About

Guardian Angel Funeral Home would like to bring your family Comfort, Compassion, and Integrity when you need it most. At Guardian Angel Funeral Home, we consider your family to be as precious as our own. We strive to provide superior care and service to families in need. We provide complete funeral services, including pre-arrangement planning. The Guardian Angel Funeral Funeral Home is a comfortable and traditional facility, with a warm, friendly feel. The funeral home provides comfort and serenity to visiting families. We are conveniently located in North East Houston, this facility offers plenty of parking. The Funeral Director and staff has been assiting families for over 20 years in fune

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
49 reviews
534
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Martinez review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Kevin Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:26 PM
DL JA review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
DL JA on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:45 AM
Gracias a la Funeraria Angel Guardian, especialmente al Sr. Rodney R. Rodriguez. El personal y usted fueron my profesionales y considerados para empezar. el manejo de los documentos, papeleria y proceso con las diferentes oficinas para aseguar el traslado de un ser querido es demasiado para cualquiera que esta sufriendo. El dolor que significa para mi la perdida de mi Padre era suficiente para tener que lidiar con tramites burocraticos. Rodney nos trato con respeto y consideracion. Su conocimiento, profesionalismo y cuidado con el mas minimo detalle hicieron este proceso mucho mas facil de sobrellevar. Tanto la aerolinea, aduanas y la funeraria en nuestro pais alabaron su buen trabajo y organizacion. Todo estuvo dentro del tiempo estipulado. Las instalaciones en Houston estuvieron adecuadas y comodas para el velorio y servicio que tuvimos con nuestra familia aqui. Definitivamente yo recomiendo a Angel Guardian para todo aquel que pueda llegar a necesitar de sus servicios. Nadie necesita agregar al dolor de una perdida mas pena con trampas y abusos burocraticos. GRACIAS Y BENDICIONES.
Brandy Thomas Bryan review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Brandy Thomas Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 13:03 PM
I just want to take a minute and say thank you for your wonderful services.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Erica Dominguez review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Erica Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 12:06 PM
Rodney, THANK YOU for the excellent service during a difficult time for my family. Your compassion and service made everything much easier. Erica
Jose M Camargo review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Jose M Camargo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:12 AM
Marta Hernandez review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Marta Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:20 AM
Un excelente servicio y gracias al señor Rene ke nos preparo a mi hermanita al ultimo momento muy agradecida
Jacqueline Garcia review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Jacqueline Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 13:27 PM
David Gutierrez review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
David Gutierrez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:25 AM
A place where familys can join together to make piece with one and another. Also make piece with there love one that has gone home with god.
Dj-carlos DE LA Rosa review for Guardian Angel Funeral Home
Dj-carlos DE LA Rosa on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.