Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Guardian Angel Cat Sitting LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Buford, GA 30519

Ridge Rd & Elinburg Dr NE, Buford, GA 30519

(770) 271-7454

http://guardianangelcatsitting.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4206 Dunham Park

(678) 313-2635
5.0
(39) · Consumer Services

261 Cottonwood Creek Cir

(678) 910-6030
5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

Hiram 30141

(770) 443-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Pet Sitting

3495 Buckhead Loop NE ste 115

(404) 592-2769
5.0
(15) · Pet Sitting

Ridge Rd & Elinburg Dr NE

(770) 271-7454
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

712 Bankshire Dr

(770) 905-5083
About

Owner Kat Bifano wants to purrsonally get to know your feline family and their unique purrsonalities. You can rely on Guardian Angel Cat Sitting, LLC to provide loving, responsible, quality care of your cats in your home. I am bonded and insured, and a member of Pet Sitters International.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 04:26 AM
Guardian Angel Cat Sitting is the best! It is such a comfort knowing my furkids are being so well taken care of when I am not there. Miss Kat goes above and beyond in the care of the kitties! I highly recommend Guardian Angel Cat Sitting :)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/13/2011, 05:21 AM
I just used Kat for the first time and she took great care of my kitties! I have one cat that hides from everyone and he liked her! Most of my family and friends have never seen this cat, so that really was something. We will definately use her again when we travel. Having someone you know will take good care of the kitties makes travel a lot less stressful, my kitties are like my kids. I recommend her!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 04:03 AM
We never felt comfortable leaving our furry "kids" with friends or neighbors looking out for them when we went on vacation. When we decided to try a professional pet sitter, we interviewed several. We chose Cat Denton of Guardian Angel Cat Sitting because she came across as really caring about the well-being of our cats. What a relief to find a reliable person that can take care of our cats, keep our bird feeders filled, and keep an eye on our house while were out of town. Cat Denton of Guardian Angel Cat Sitting makes sure they have plenty of food and fresh water, hands out cat treats, gives them plenty of attention, and grooms and plays laser mouse will all three of our babies. They often greet her at the front door when she comes for her visits. We really like the reports she gives us each time she visits. Our preference is e-mail reports so that we can see how theyre doing at our convenience while were out of town, even on a cruise ship in the middle of the Caribbean. Cats reports are very informative and put our minds at ease that everything is well at home. We would never think of hiring anyone else to take care of our three kitties - Cat Dentons Guardian Angel Cat Sitting is the best!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Barbara on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/10/2009, 05:44 AM
Cat and Guardian Angel have provided cat sitting services for me for over five years with never a problem. Weve been through sick cats, cat stuck on interior walkway, fighting cats, etc., and Cat has seen it all through without any real stress on my part while traveling. She is reliable, consistent, and smart. I never worry about my cats or my home while she is on the job. I highly, highly recommend her and her company. Its peace of mind well worht the price.
kittycatpatty on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 06:36 AM
We have been using Cat for over 5 years and we think she is the best. We can enjoy our vacation knowing that our cats and home are well taken care of. She is so loving and caring and we love the daily notes she leaves on what our cats were doing while we were away.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 05:59 AM
I never worried once while away this time. I am so glad to have Cat in our lives - it makes leaving less stressful for me and my kitties. I could tell when I got home - my kitties looked at me and I could see in their attitude - Mom you made a good choice ! Cat is our Angel!
Beverly on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 04:11 AM
Without a doubt, Guardian Angel provides the best and most reliable service around. Cat is attentive to the needs of MY cats, taking time to focus on each one during her visits. She has then taken the time to call and leave me message with how theyre doing. You cant imagine how much Ive appreciated this! She has also alerted me to anything she might have found amiss in my house. So with my travel schedule, Ive always felt good AND safe with Cat not only caring for my girls, but looking out for my home. It has always provided a great peace of mind when Ive not been able to be with my "children". Ive used many services over the years; Cat has been the absolute best out of them all.
MoniqueP on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 04:08 AM
Have used Cats Services many times. She also takes care of your house while youre away: plants, mail, etc. And daily leaves careful notes about your pets.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 04:06 AM
Guardian Angel/Cat Denton has been taking care of our "kids" for over 10 years. We travel a lot and Cat has consistently taken the very best care of our cats. She is diligent, responsible and pleasant. We consider her our friend (as do our cats ;) She adds the special touches of updates per "Purr Reports" and daily phone calls to ease your mind that your kids are doing fine while you are away. There have been a few times that she has taken a sick one to the vet in our absence. You can count on her 110% to take care/love your kids as much as you do. I wouldnt use anyone else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.