Logo White
Watch Demo

Gtfo Escape Room

Own this business?
4.9
334 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|South Portland, ME 04106

650 Main St #103b, Unit 103B, South Portland, ME 04106

(207) 808-5330

https://gtfoescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At GTFO Escape Room players will be solving puzzles, finding hidden objects, and working together with other teammates to escape their room in 60 minutes! Become dazzled by our magician or immerse yourselves in a real life horror movie. Thrilling interactive experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
334 reviews
5284
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 140 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Howell on Facebook

2 days ago

08/20/2019, 05:49 AM
We recently played Trapped in a Horror Movie, Magicians Apparition, and Miner Problems and loved them all! Richard is very passionate about designing and building his games and it really shows. Miner Problems was the stand out for our group, it was extremely well done from the set to the puzzles to every little detail. Can't wait to play their future games!
Jason Parent on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:00 AM
GTFO was great family fun for our entire family ages 6-47! Great time with lots of laughs and rave reviews from all members of the family!
Scott Forgues on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:02 AM
Very challenging room and Richard is very enthusiastic about his rooms. Makes the experience even better to have an enthusiastic host!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kara Spooner on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:03 AM
Fun experience, friendly staff and rooms are well thought out. Highly recommend!
Lisa Gagnon on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:04 AM
This was an awesome place for my daughter's sweet 16 party!! They had an amazing time and barely as escaped. We will be going back for visits in the future. Book it now!!
Shannon Farrington Surette on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:01 AM
We had a great time!!! Definitely want to go back. There is a lot of work into creating these room puzzles. NICE JOB CREATORS!
Jeffrey Schloer on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:06 AM
This was our first time ever doing an escape room and this exceeded expectations. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Amy Nadeau Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:04 AM
So fun!! Richard was great!
Chelsea Lopez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:04 AM
My husband, parents and brother all did the Miner Problem room. It took us the full 90 minutes to escape. It was difficult and super intricate, yet fun. It definitely requires teamwork. There were a lot of things to throw you off and keep you guessing which I loved! I definitely want to go back and do more rooms. Definitely worth the money!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.