Logo White
Watch Demo

Gtfo Escape Room

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|South Portland, ME 04106

650 Main St #103b, Unit 103B, South Portland, ME 04106

(207) 808-5330

https://gtfoescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At GTFO Escape Room players will be solving puzzles, finding hidden objects, and working together with other teammates to escape their room in 60 minutes! Become dazzled by our magician or immerse yourselves in a real life horror movie. Thrilling interactive experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5307
  
421
  
34
  
23
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 187 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Alves on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 08:21 AM
My husband and I escaped from trapped inside a horror movie last night with our parents! We loved it. My in-laws had never done one before. We all had a great time and the room was not at all what we expected.
Austin Pelletier on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 01:14 AM
Had a good time. Will be back again
Kayla Bodwell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:30 AM
Amazing rooms and fudge! 😍
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Wendy West Sapuan on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 07:43 AM
Awesome experience! Lots of different puzzles and great theme.
Sue Maniatty Hunter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:50 AM
GTFO was great !! We enjoyed every second of our visit . The staff was phenomenal and went above and beyond to make our visit even better Best escape room ever !!!
Sarah Duplessis Dyer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:04 AM
definitely recommend!! crazy plot twist left us with our mouths wide often. did NOT see that coming and we've done a lot of escape rooms
Philip Liu on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 13:36 PM
My first escape room and I didn’t know what to expect and I loved it. Me and friend decided to do the horror movie one and had an amazing time. Great riddles and challenges to make you think and it was overall very thrilling and definitely worth it !! Recommend it !!!
Mike Leach on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 11:21 AM
A great escape room. Miners was very complex and challenging. Can’t recommend this places enough
Cindy Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:19 AM
Great experience and a fun challenge for all ages.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.