Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gruber Law Offices, Llc

Own this business?
4.6
751 reviews
|Legal|Milwaukee, WI 53202

100 E Wisconsin Ave #2800, Ste 2800, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 276-6666

https://www.gruber-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

839 N Jefferson St

(414) 220-9211
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

237 South St

(262) 297-9410
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1213 55th St

(262) 653-1314
5.0
(2) · Legal

640 W Moreland Blvd

(262) 547-2611
5.0
(15) · Legal

19601 W Bluemound Rd #201

(262) 785-0802
5.0
(10) · Legal

325 Washington St Ste 303

(847) 623-1260
About

Specialties One Call...That's All! The Milwaukee lawyers at Gruber Law Offices, LLC is passionate about what we do. We only handle accident and personal injury cases, so you can be sure that you're getting professional and dedicated legal representation. At Gruber Law Offices, LLC we pride ourselves on being understanding and compassionate, and for fighting fiercely for our clients' rights. History Established in 1982. For over 30 years, Gruber Law Offices has served the people of southeastern Wisconsin. We are dedicated to providing our clients with the best representation and demand the greatest results possible. In addition to offering exemplary legal services, Attorney Gruber and the tea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
751 reviews
5649
  
414
  
36
  
211
  
155
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 614 Reviews4.6Google
  • 130 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rin Ren on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 06:38 AM
Gruber Law is a GREAT place. the circumstances may be not the best, but the people are TOP notch. Sheri Bogdanski is the BOMB! Love this Lady. and you will too!
Mickey Dolgin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 12:23 PM
The people showed me that they cared. I felt like I was part of a team.
Chrissy Knoch on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 04:48 AM
They were very caring and attentive! Highly recommended! Kaivon and Emily went above and beyond any expectations! I believe they are truly great people!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 20:27 PM
My husband was injured in a car accident and he hired Gruber . To our surprise without any notification. He received a letter from the Insurance agency indicating an offer was made by the insurance company and Gruber NEVER said one word about it. When the office of Gruber was contacted to find out why after 2.5 years he hadn't heard not 1 word from this agency. He received a letter from the attorney Gruber had given the case to an entirely different agency without ANY notice. I would never use this firm nor would I ever recommend the. To anyone for any reason. I make sure I tell everyone how the firm treated my husband. They haven't to this day said one word. I wish I could give a half of a star. They advertise like the firm is the beat since the wheel was invented. This case was handled so u professional. Were still trying to resolve this unprofessional outcome. I have nothing for Gruber to do. That firm is a joke. You don't get that kind of money unless you've lost your life or limbs and they send you through hoops. Please stop sending your advertisements to our house. My email is jenniejen57@yahoo.com
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Hilstad on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:12 AM
Gruber Law Offices are top level professionals in all aspects. they are presenting me. and so far I have been truly impressed and Grateful in the way they conduct their Law firm.
Claudine Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:03 AM
I've been sending a lot of people to you, how about a Gruber/Brewers tee shirt 🤔
Taylor Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 07:54 AM
honestly I have so many free shirts from all these festivals also if love to see David out I'll go crazy keep doing what your doing
Patricia Pedersen on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 10:38 AM
They need to vet your case before taking it. I have MS . The car accident caused a relapse. They dropped my case Because my Jaguar took the hit as it should have.
Mark Hoefs Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:57 AM
Very nice and professional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.