Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Spine & Sports Care: Grove Kirsten, D.C., DACBSP

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Tysons, VA 22182

8381 Old Courthouse Rd Suite #150, Tysons, VA 22182

(703) 760-8110

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Northwest Physical Therapy & Spine Rehab
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9715 N Nevada St

(509) 928-6325
FinishLine Physical Therapy & Sports Rehab
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
Nw Running Lab & Physical Therapy Services
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

703 W 7th Ave #220

(509) 720-8767

1 person is looking at this business

Lakeside Orthopedics: Dr. Brian P. Conroy, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

1 person is looking at this business

Alpha-omega Orthotics
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

308 N Kentucky Ave # 4

(417) 257-7411
Swanson Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

420 E Saint Patrick St

(605) 721-6510

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 17:04 PM
Julian Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:57 AM
Ginger Preti Child on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 02:22 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Phil Pesce on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 16:35 PM
I can run again! Dr. Grove and Dr. Rilley helped me get past plantar fasciitis. The secret? Do the exercises they give you religiously.
Jack Wilbern on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2016, 10:28 AM
Exceptional care by Dr. Jordon Spears and they are great to coordinate with for appointments. Efficient, happy and good at their job. The coordinated work by Jordon incorporating active release techniques with standard chiropractic techniques is great for this aging triathlete. Will never go back to a standard chiropractor.
Marie Therese Okenghe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2016, 18:54 PM
Scott Hurwitz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 20:32 PM
Janel Conforti on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2015, 18:46 PM
I was in chronic pain for several years after the birth of my children and suffering a few injuries on my hip, shoulder and foot. Dr. Jordon Speares treated me using "Active Release" and some really deep stretching. My biggest fear of going to a chiropractor was of having my body/bones "cracked". This was definitely not the case! Besides being healed from my chronic pain, I was also beyond impressed by her bedside manner, personal attention and follow up emails after treatment! This practice has helped changed my life by helping me live pain free. I didn't know it was possible! Thank you!
Stephanie Russell Granlund on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 07:35 AM
Thanks for getting me running again when nothing else would work! I'm so appreciative! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.