Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grove City Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Environmental Abatement|Grove City, OH 43123

2965 Columbus St Ste D, Grove City, OH 43123

(614) 594-2636

https://www.discreetbedbugremoval.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Priest on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:15 AM
Their employees are dedicated to solving the problem which allows the customers to rest easy!
Susan Becker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:05 AM
I would never go with any other exterminator for getting rid of these little vampire bugs. The guarantee alone is worth it, but on top of that, everyone I've met from this place is so nice and knowledgeable. They truly care about their customers! I would not wish bedbugs on my worst enemy, but if you have them I can't recommend a better company than Discreet!
Amy Jenney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:30 AM
I cannot say enough about how amazing the whole company was. It all started with a silly scare. Someone came out immediately and thoroughly went through the whole house. While he was here he educated me on different types of bugs and I felt so much better even after that. Because I live close to a woods I went ahead and had them spray the outside and everything went amazing. I highly recommend.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Julie Iittle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:43 AM
If I could give you guys 1000 star rating i would. Just treated my house today and I feel cleaner already. Will and his helper was so nice and friendly and very experienced in their job I could tell.. we are very pleased with the work already and pleased to have them come bk nxt wk for the 2nd treatment. This has not only been a financial issue but a mental issue with me. Knowing where my kids sleep could have bugs on them made me sick to my stomach and now I can sleep well knowing that's not gonna be happening anymore. And to even have complaints on how nice my house looks is a plus to. So a huge thank you to will and his helper and thanks to the company for having such great workers!!!!
Lisa Kimberling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:27 AM
My husband and I believe that we brought these little critters in from a hotel stay in North Carolina or perhaps some furniture that we bought either way I felt violated, dirty, ashamed and embarrassed, only to find out that these little guys are hitchhikers and anyone can get them so we decided to call discreet bed bugs and they probably came out and within the first treatment they were gone thank you very much for accommodating our needs and being very prompt courteous and friendly highly recommend this company.
Robert Main on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2016, 04:55 AM
Andrea Hanover on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 02:12 AM
Very nice and understanding when you are having panic attacks about bed bugs! They came and treated and explained everything thoroughly. I have told friends I know who had experienced bed bugs about the guarantee and they were blown away! This company is out to please! We have been bed bug free for over 2 months and feel totally secure with the six month guarantee! We have recommended this company to many friends and will continue to!
Vicki Lynn Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:09 AM
Debbie Brunton Newsome on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 05:27 AM
Works great to satisfy the customer, I liked all the service people very nice and professional explaining to us what has to be done and then following through they stand on their guarantee to make sure you are completely happy! Thanks you Guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.