Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove City Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Grove City, Ohio 43123

2965 Columbus St Ste D, Grove City, Ohio 43123

(614) 594-2636

https://www.discreetbedbugremoval.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area
5.0
(8) · Agriculture

2240 W County Rd 38

(567) 207-7769
5.0
(1) · Environmental Abatement

3170 Crow Canyon Pl

(925) 789-7459
5.0
(1) · Environmental Abatement

8040 Corporate Cir Ste 5

(440) 628-4133
5.0
(1) · Environmental Abatement

4511 W 1st St #1

(218) 729-4658
5.0
(1) · Environmental Abatement

1150 Turnpike St

(781) 297-0900
5.0
(1) · Environmental Abatement

141 Suburban Rd # A2

(805) 541-0310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ali Priest on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/27/2019, 01:15 AM
    Their employees are dedicated to solving the problem which allows the customers to rest easy!
    Susan Becker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/10/2017, 04:05 AM
    I would never go with any other exterminator for getting rid of these little vampire bugs. The guarantee alone is worth it, but on top of that, everyone I've met from this place is so nice and knowledgeable. They truly care about their customers! I would not wish bedbugs on my worst enemy, but if you have them I can't recommend a better company than Discreet!
    Amy Jenney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/02/2017, 01:30 AM
    I cannot say enough about how amazing the whole company was. It all started with a silly scare. Someone came out immediately and thoroughly went through the whole house. While he was here he educated me on different types of bugs and I felt so much better even after that. Because I live close to a woods I went ahead and had them spray the outside and everything went amazing. I highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Julie Iittle on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/23/2016, 05:43 AM
    If I could give you guys 1000 star rating i would. Just treated my house today and I feel cleaner already. Will and his helper was so nice and friendly and very experienced in their job I could tell.. we are very pleased with the work already and pleased to have them come bk nxt wk for the 2nd treatment. This has not only been a financial issue but a mental issue with me. Knowing where my kids sleep could have bugs on them made me sick to my stomach and now I can sleep well knowing that's not gonna be happening anymore. And to even have complaints on how nice my house looks is a plus to. So a huge thank you to will and his helper and thanks to the company for having such great workers!!!!
    Lisa Kimberling on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/24/2016, 05:27 AM
    My husband and I believe that we brought these little critters in from a hotel stay in North Carolina or perhaps some furniture that we bought either way I felt violated, dirty, ashamed and embarrassed, only to find out that these little guys are hitchhikers and anyone can get them so we decided to call discreet bed bugs and they probably came out and within the first treatment they were gone thank you very much for accommodating our needs and being very prompt courteous and friendly highly recommend this company.
    Robert Main on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/12/2016, 04:55 AM
    Andrea Hanover on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/22/2015, 02:12 AM
    Very nice and understanding when you are having panic attacks about bed bugs! They came and treated and explained everything thoroughly. I have told friends I know who had experienced bed bugs about the guarantee and they were blown away! This company is out to please! We have been bed bug free for over 2 months and feel totally secure with the six month guarantee! We have recommended this company to many friends and will continue to!
    Vicki Lynn Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/22/2015, 08:09 AM
    Debbie Brunton Newsome on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/19/2015, 05:27 AM
    Works great to satisfy the customer, I liked all the service people very nice and professional explaining to us what has to be done and then following through they stand on their guarantee to make sure you are completely happy! Thanks you Guys!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.