Logo White
Watch Demo

Grove Center For Counseling

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Healthcare|Palatine, IL 60067

675 N North Ct, Ste 380, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 520-7523

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

CFC Therapy Group
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1731 N Marcey St #510

(312) 646-6390

9 people are looking at this business

Parents With Promise
5.0
(8) · Health & Medical

810 S 4th St

(815) 758-1358
Healing Connections Counseling, PC
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

13717 South Route 30

(815) 676-6811

12 people are looking at this business

Carol R Cann, Ma, Lcpc, Cadc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2530 Crawford Ave

(847) 606-3046

2 people are looking at this business

Addictions Associates Therapy
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

322 Peterson Rd

(847) 549-0083

1 person is looking at this business

Pishotta Counseling Services
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

7105 Virginia Road

(847) 708-8656

4 people are looking at this business

About

Grove Center for Counseling is located at 675 N North Ct Ste 380, Palatine, IL. This business specializes in Mental Health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 93 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter E. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

01/20/2020, 11:04 AM
Wonderful scheduling!
Great care and consideration.
Donna B. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/15/2020, 03:28 AM
Always a pleasant visit when I have an appointment.
Marilyn C. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/15/2020, 02:30 AM
As usual, I had a very good experience with Dr. Luke and Lisa. They are very thorough, friendly, and they listen to any concerns I have and address them.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

01/14/2020, 00:22 AM
My visit was EXCELLENT !!!

TJP
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

01/10/2020, 00:08 AM
The staff there are super friendly that I am starting to like going to dentist appointments. I have bad teeth and some of the dentists I have been to has intimidated me but at Plum Grove Dental they gave me positive outlooks about my dental health.
Howard W. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

01/04/2020, 02:10 AM
Great staff, appointment time honored, pleasant environment. Patient for over 46 years. Will return next July.
Mary Ann D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/18/2019, 09:48 AM
As a patient at Plum Grove Dental for many years, I can honestly say that the staff has always been friendly and professional. Over the years, the practice has maintained state-of-the-art equipment and procedures. The décor is warm and welcoming and very up-to-date. The background music that is subtly piped in is very relaxing and always in good taste.
Ghasem P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/14/2019, 04:53 AM
We have been going there for the last 40 years or so. We are extremely satisfied. I strongly refer others there also.
George Y. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 04:44 AM
I recognized something was not right with a molar. I was able to see Dr Luke the next day and after a thorough evaluation the issue was found. My bite had changed and I was putting too much pressure on the molar. My bite was expertly corrected and I am OK again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.