Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groundspring Healing Center Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
17 reviews
|Massage|Portland, OR 97219

8283 SW Barbur Blvd, Portland, OR 97219

(503) 244-1330

https://groundspring.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

3 people are looking at this business

About

All acupuncturists have specialized training in Pain relief as well as tongue and pulse analysis to find the cause. The PediStone Foot Reflexology clinic is run by licensed acupuncturists who are specially trained in Classical Chinese Reflexology. Acupuncture is very successful for pain reduction as well as headache relief, blood pressure regulation, autoimmune disorders, neuro-disorders such as Parkinsons, MS, and Alzheimers. Pain and fatigue, such as fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue are also treated well with acupuncture. We are great with children because we rarely need to use needles with them to assist their sleep patterns, digestion, growth, learning rates, and neural connections. We h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Tye on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:03 AM
Gonzo's the Best! 20 years ago modern medicine said only fix for my back was surgery. well Happy to say very little to no back pain once I was treated by Gonzo. He is always my first call.
Joseph Heller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Nancy Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 08:51 AM
Gonzo first introduced me to acupuncture when he was going to OCOM. I was hooked because of the results and have used his acupuncture and healing modalities many times throughout the years. Recently I was grateful to consult with Gonzo about an upcoming hip replacement surgery. I followed his recommendations for four treatments pre-surgery and a couple of sessions starting at two weeks post-surgery. I'm now four weeks post-surgery, have had a quick and easy recovery, and am thrilled to have not taken any pain meds except Tylenol. I know the acupuncture has contributed to this. I also appreciated Gonzo providing me with an herbal alternative to aspirin. Although aspirin was required twice a day for 30 days to prevent blood clots, my body reacted to having so much of it. I am grateful for the alternative and sorry I didn't ask earlier.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sheila Christensen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:48 AM
I was so excited about going to see Gonzo I couldn't wait! I knew he'd help me out as he has in the past. His treatments work the best for me when I just...... trust the process and don't look to him for "cures". I can't wait to go in next week. Thank you, Gonzo
Michael Trigoboff on Facebook

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 08:55 AM
Including this week, there are now three times when I went into atrial fibrillation (means my heart was beating weirdly) and would have needed a cardioversion at a hospital (that's where they put the electric paddles on you and yell “Clear!”). Instead, I went in to GroundSpring for acupuncture and herbs, my heart rhythm got converted back to normal, and I didn’t need to go to the hospital. Gonzo and Joanna are wizards. I feel very lucky to have them in my corner.
Sydney Edelbrock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 08:41 AM
Joey Love on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 05:48 AM
Michael Donnelly on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 04:06 AM
Jack Schaefer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 10:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.