Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 United States

1750 S Telegraph Rd # 205, Ste 205, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 United States

(248) 333-2900

https://www.eyemichigan.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

375 Barclay Cir

(248) 852-3636
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1750 S Telegraph Rd

(248) 334-4906
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

7230 Orchard Lake Rd

(734) 324-0996
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7575 Grand River Ave

(810) 844-7744
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

2799 W Grand Blvd

(800) 436-7936
About

Drs. Grosinger, Spigelman and Grey are leaders in cataract surgery and were the FIRST practice in southeastern Michigan to perform laser cataract surgery utilizing the LenSx laser.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5123
  
411
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail S. review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Gail S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/27/2022, 08:37 AM
One of the best doctor offices I've ever gone to. The first question by Dr. Grosinger was, How did the staff treat you? Wow. Never asked that before. But, at every visit the answer would have been, great! Dr. Grosinger was incredibly patient and answered every question. Would strongly recommend this doctor and this office. Very organized, prompt, and always treated with respect. After cataract surgery - my vision is now 20/20.
Mariette Present review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Mariette Present on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 09:01 AM
Very well organized and had me in and out in a short time Did exam and lazier surgery same day. I am very pleased and can see much better
Susan Skulnick Ruttenberg review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Susan Skulnick Ruttenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:27 AM
Even though the practice is large, when I’m with Dr. Grosinger, I feel that I am receiving his full attention to my issues. He has been persistent in trying to help me resolve some post cataract surgery issues, and is optimistic in finding options to help. I don’t often feel that kind of support from other doctors, and I am thankful that Dr. Grosinger is on my side.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rhea Raykel Martinez review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Rhea Raykel Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:39 AM
Very intelligent, accomplished doctors who genuinely care about their patients and their staff. Technical staff is also accomplished, experienced, and have appropriate certifications- not a lot of other ophthalmology offices can say that. They want the best for their patients. Non technical staff is very competent, organized, efficient, and friendly. Management doesn’t just sit behind closed doors- they actively make sure flow of office is going well, and they make themselves accessible to anyone who needs them. If you want the best for you and the people you care about when it comes to your vision and eye health- this office is the place you go!
Martin Collica review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Martin Collica on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:37 AM
My doctor is Dr. David Gray. Superb opthamolagist. The staff here is very attuned you your needs and are kind and gentle. Dr. Gray makes you feel secure in his care and like he knows exactly what he is talking about. Parking lot is large and the waiting room is large and comfortable.
Maria Badenhoop review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Maria Badenhoop on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:02 AM
they are the best my client comes here all the time
Judith Soutar review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Judith Soutar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:49 AM
Just had the “pan-opt” (spelling?) surgery to correct and improve my eyesight at 67. It is nothing less than fantastic! I feel like an eagle. It’s wonderful to NOT look for glasses constantly and to feel confident driving at night. Also, the staff at the consulting office in Bloomfield and the surgical facility in Troy are so friendly, empathetic, and help you feel very comfortable with your upcoming treatment. It will be one of the best decisions in my life. I love to be able to SEE. I can finally finish watercolors and everything is so clear and bright. What a great Christmas present this year! Love you Dr. Grosinger and and all that help with this wonderful process! You’re the best!!!!
Michael Blair review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Michael Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Grosinger is a wonderful man, and a great eye surgeon had my eyes done by him. My vision is so much better, like I was young again. Everyone in the office is so courteous and professional. They even have free coffee in the waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Grosinger. Dr. Spigelman is also very good. A doctors office full of sunshine.
Sheila Aronoff review for Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC
Sheila Aronoff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Spigelman is terrific.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.