Logo White
Watch Demo

Grosinger Spigelman & Grey PC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

1750 S Telegraph Rd # 205, Ste 205, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

(248) 333-2900

https://www.eyemichigan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

375 Barclay Cir

(248) 852-3636
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1750 S Telegraph Rd

(248) 334-4906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

7230 Orchard Lake Rd

(734) 324-0996
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(314) · Ophthalmologists

5333 McAuley Dr Rm 6015

(734) 434-7400
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1335 S Linden Rd

(810) 733-5535
About

Drs. Grosinger, Spigelman and Grey are leaders in cataract surgery and were the FIRST practice in southeastern Michigan to perform laser cataract surgery utilizing the LenSx laser.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
139 reviews
5101
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Skulnick Ruttenberg on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:27 AM
Even though the practice is large, when I’m with Dr. Grosinger, I feel that I am receiving his full attention to my issues. He has been persistent in trying to help me resolve some post cataract surgery issues, and is optimistic in finding options to help. I don’t often feel that kind of support from other doctors, and I am thankful that Dr. Grosinger is on my side.
Rhea Raykel Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:39 AM
Very intelligent, accomplished doctors who genuinely care about their patients and their staff. Technical staff is also accomplished, experienced, and have appropriate certifications- not a lot of other ophthalmology offices can say that. They want the best for their patients. Non technical staff is very competent, organized, efficient, and friendly. Management doesn’t just sit behind closed doors- they actively make sure flow of office is going well, and they make themselves accessible to anyone who needs them. If you want the best for you and the people you care about when it comes to your vision and eye health- this office is the place you go!
Martin Collica on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:37 AM
My doctor is Dr. David Gray. Superb opthamolagist. The staff here is very attuned you your needs and are kind and gentle. Dr. Gray makes you feel secure in his care and like he knows exactly what he is talking about. Parking lot is large and the waiting room is large and comfortable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Maria Badenhoop on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:02 AM
they are the best my client comes here all the time
Judith Soutar on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:49 AM
Just had the “pan-opt” (spelling?) surgery to correct and improve my eyesight at 67. It is nothing less than fantastic! I feel like an eagle. It’s wonderful to NOT look for glasses constantly and to feel confident driving at night. Also, the staff at the consulting office in Bloomfield and the surgical facility in Troy are so friendly, empathetic, and help you feel very comfortable with your upcoming treatment. It will be one of the best decisions in my life. I love to be able to SEE. I can finally finish watercolors and everything is so clear and bright. What a great Christmas present this year! Love you Dr. Grosinger and and all that help with this wonderful process! You’re the best!!!!
Michael Blair on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Grosinger is a wonderful man, and a great eye surgeon had my eyes done by him. My vision is so much better, like I was young again. Everyone in the office is so courteous and professional. They even have free coffee in the waiting room. I highly recommend Dr. Grosinger. Dr. Spigelman is also very good. A doctors office full of sunshine.
Sheila Aronoff on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Spigelman is terrific.
Diane Malaznik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 13:52 PM
Caring, informative and excellent physicians, surgeons and very caring staff!
Darlene Besserman Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:31 AM
I saw Dr. Grosinger for cateracts at the beginning of January. I had surgery in both eyes, two weeks apart, by the end of January. Dr. Grosinger is very professional, caring, & highly trained. He has performed over 25,000 cataract surgeries. I purchased the symphony lens and they are amazing. I have never seen better in my life. Although the office is very busy, the staff is very attentive and caring. It is a well run office. I would recommend Dr. Grosinger to anyone needing cataract surgery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.