Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groomingdales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Mount Gilead, OH 43338 United States

172 N Main St, Mount Gilead, OH 43338 United States

(419) 751-7217

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fgroomingdales-pet-salon-175750445788706%2F%3Fref%3Dhl&refsrc=deprecated&ref=hl&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3770 US Highway 42 S

(614) 513-2838
4.9
(19) · Pet Groomers

18280 Hopewell Rd

(740) 392-1237
4.9
(343) · Pet Services

5495 N. Hamilton Road

(614) 478-7300
4.8
(43) · Consumer Services

18 S Main St A

(740) 966-5422
4.8
(8) · Pet Groomers

5101 Township Rd 305

(330) 674-7297
4.8
(41) · Consumer Services

12580 Robins Rd

(614) 231-8606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
572
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Bailey review for Groomingdales
James Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:57 AM
I have a 90 lb goldendoodle who is an outdoor dog, so he can be quite a challenge. Groomingdales always does a wonderful job on him.
BJ Hashman review for Groomingdales
BJ Hashman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Wonderful place, our dog always comes home looking her best! Thank you for taking such good care of Braxton!
Kate Robbins review for Groomingdales
Kate Robbins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:13 AM
Our dog looks amazing! This was our first visit to Groomingdales and I couldn’t be happier with how our golden doodle looks. His hair is so vibrant and soft. He was so happy and I know he looks forward to his next visit. They were so friendly and really cared for our dog. It is very appreciated. Thank you so much! We will definitely be back😊!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cindy Long Sharpe review for Groomingdales
Cindy Long Sharpe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:18 AM
Diana is great. My Shin Zhu loves her
Susan A Hedrick review for Groomingdales
Susan A Hedrick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2018, 06:39 AM
My Brittany has a very thick coat. Other groomers have not been able to clip her. But guess what? Groomingdales did a top notch job. Britt usually doesn't want to stay anywhere w/o me, but she was in no hurry to leave! Thanks y'all!!�
Heather Bowers-Creager review for Groomingdales
Heather Bowers-Creager on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 13:20 PM
I’m not sure HOW you did it but Raven looks, feels, and smells great! I’ve never seen her coat so soft and fluffy without a tangled up undercoat. Will definitely use you for our other two dogs as well. They are nowhere near as time consuming to groom as raven was for you!!! Promise! Thank you for doing an amazing job!
Haley Cross review for Groomingdales
Haley Cross on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:15 AM
Angela Poland-Caudill review for Groomingdales
Angela Poland-Caudill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:10 AM
Zoie Scanlon review for Groomingdales
Zoie Scanlon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.