Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grooming By Darcy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
153 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89129 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Grooming by Darcy is an award winning pet grooming facilitry located at 7350 W. Cheyenne in Las vegas, Nevada. You can treat your pet to the ultimate in grooming. From the largest doge to the smallest dogs, our skilled staff is ready for any pet. Darcy specializes in scissor cuts and hand drying and the results are spectacular. Our facility also features 6 foot dog runs, Spa treatments, hydrosurge therapeutic baths and massage treatments. Grooming by Darcy is also Veterinarian recommended and you can call us at 702-396-3000 for an appointment. We're open Monday through Saturday from 7am to 4pm. We are conveniently located between Buffalo and Tenaya.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
153 reviews
593
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Catherine review for Grooming By Darcy
Catherine on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
Great service I have been bringing my 2 schnauzers to "Grooming by Darcy" for the past year and have been very pleased with the service. My babies always leave looking and smelling good. They are cheaper than most places too. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jennifer review for Grooming By Darcy
Jennifer on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
the truth Darcy is bleep, dogs come out looking amazings(no doubt) , but the things she does to these poor pups to get the job done. Dogs sit in this establishment for hours no water, if you asked for your dog to b walked she lies and says ok, toothbrushing,yep lies doesnt happen...so many.lies...you can even walk in and here your dog being called a little shi#t.
Amanda review for Grooming By Darcy
Amanda on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
a good dog groomer About 3 months ago I started bringing my dog to grooming by Darcy and thus far I have been very impressed. The hours are very convinient and they were actually cheaper then my previous dog groomer. All of the girls in the shop do a great job on my dog who has to be cut atleast once a month. They are very friendly and in an easy to find location.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Benita review for Grooming By Darcy
Benita on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
Darcy's grooming is no longer the service they used to be We have been going to Darcy with 1-6 dogs for about 8 years. Until lately we have always had a positive experience. On April 28, 2009 after my dogs grooming I had to take her to the vet because of two wounds on her back and he found severe bruising or burning on her entire left side. I went to speak to Darcy about the situation, and she said that everything was fine while she personally groomed Aspen that day. No apologies! No questions regarding what the vet said! Only comment was, "I am sorry that you felt you had to take her to the vet." Now I fear for any of my loved pets, or those of anyone else going there.
Darcy review for Grooming By Darcy
Darcy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
Response To "not happy Marielyn" from Darcy I have been in business in the same neighborhood for over 25 years and that is unheard of in this town. There is a reason for that. I provide excellent, loving care for all of my "babies" when each of them come in to my shop, and so do all of my groomers who have been with me for years, too. I believe "Marielyn" is a disgruntled employee who was terminated in January, 2007.
Cindy review for Grooming By Darcy
Cindy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
I love Grooming by Darcy I have taken my puppy, Butterscotch, to Darcy several times. I have been very impressed with the care they give him and they do a great job. I highly recommend this shop!!!
Char review for Grooming By Darcy
Char on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
Wise Sister Dear Pet Lovers, I am writing this review of my Sister's business because it is important that everyone know how much my Sister cares and loves her "kids" (your pups). Yes, I am her Sister so everyone will think I am just writing this to say good things about her. On the contrary, I am writing this because I feel everyone should know that my Sister has spent her lifetime caring for others' pets (again, she calls them her "kids). I have seen many dogs come in and absolutely can't wait until Darcy takes them in because they know how much she cares. Dogs just know that. I do not understand people that write cruel things about a person not caring when she has spent a lifetime showing how much she loves her kids. She has been caring for others' pets since she was a child! This is truly her calling and while her business is important to her, she would be caring for others' pets whether she had a business or not! Her skills with scissoring perfectly coiffed show dogs or bathing and designing new styles at the customer's request are legendary in this town. She is a fair, proud, skilled business owner yes, but more importantly she loves her "kids" and YOUR "kids"! Those of you who feel your dog has been hurt or neglected in some way by her, I feel sorry that your dog will never again have the opportunity to feel her love because an issue was not satisfactorily taken care of but the rest of Las Vegas Valley who use Grooming by Darcy regularly - Good for YOU and more importantly, Good for your "KIDS"!
Carly review for Grooming By Darcy
Carly on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
Loving Care Hello, I recently read a review someone had wrote about Darcy and the business...I was very bothered by it do to the fact that I have been a long time employee there and I know none of it's true! This person stated " about not giving them water or walking them. We always offer the doggy's water. No we do not take them for walk's, we can not be liable if anything would happen to your dog. If anyone read this and was bothered by it, I do believe it's a employee that worked for Darcy and did in fact get fired also arrested! I would like to say, I would recommend anyone to come here it's a great place and all the baby's are treated with so much love. Darcy call's them her baby's and kid's she is very good to them has well has her employees! Grooming By Darcy has GREAT prices and does a GREAT job!! Please Come see us soon!! Thank you :) woof woof
Allan review for Grooming By Darcy
Allan on Insider Pages

2 months ago

12/06/2022, 21:17 PM
best dog grooming in vegas I've been taking my dog shadow there for 3 years. He's old and very fat chow chow/akida. Darcy and her whole team takes the best care of him. After every time he always looks great with the shampoo and shave. They always give him the extra tender loving care because of hiss old age and his size. I also bring my chihuahua mix and my mom brings her bichon puppie. Highly recommend darcy's business
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.