Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89110

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6, Ste 6, Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702) 848-0691

https://mappop.com/wp-signup.php?new=groomroom

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
About

Dog grooming, toe nail trimming, anal gland expression, bath and brush outs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnn G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 23:19 PM
Great people. When are you reopening? My girls, Sissy and Sassy look homeless
MaryAnn G. on BirdEye

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 23:17 PM
Great people. When are you reopening? My girls look as though they are homeless!
Carol Durett-Vela on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 05:05 AM
The ladies do an awesome job on my boys. They are very caring and take good care of them. I know they are in good hands when I leave them there and look so handsome when I pick them up. Would highly recommend them for your grooming needs!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Diane Silbaugh on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 04:07 AM
they were fantastic with my Merlot and they are reasonably priced. I will take her back and recommend them to everyone.
Jim Goff-Hardt on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:34 AM
First time taking Alex here for grooming and we were very happy with the job they did!
Mel Lanteigne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 08:04 AM
Roopy looks so good. The Avengers scarf is an awesome touch. The girls do such a great job every time.
Melanie Nonya on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:07 AM
They are always so helpful and willing to work with me around my furbaby’s dislike of nail trimming! ����
Crystal Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 07:07 AM
Robin Hutto Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 15:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.