Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Groom Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6, Ste 6, Las Vegas, NV 89110 United States

(702) 848-0691

https://mappop.com/wp-login.php?registration=disabled

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Dog grooming, toe nail trimming, anal gland expression, bath and brush outs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
559
  
45
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Burkett review for Groom Room
Margaret Burkett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 05:01 AM
Once again Kim and Jess did fabulous with Charlie and Princess. See you next month.
Cindy Dailey review for Groom Room
Cindy Dailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 01:13 AM
First and foremost I like to support small businesses and they had him done fast so I knew they weren’t keeping him in a cage. And he got a cool bandana!!
MaryAnn G. review for Groom Room
MaryAnn G. on Birdeye

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 23:19 PM
Great people. When are you reopening? My girls, Sissy and Sassy look homeless
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
MaryAnn G. review for Groom Room
MaryAnn G. on Birdeye

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 23:17 PM
Great people. When are you reopening? My girls look as though they are homeless!
Carol Durett-Vela review for Groom Room
Carol Durett-Vela on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 05:05 AM
The ladies do an awesome job on my boys. They are very caring and take good care of them. I know they are in good hands when I leave them there and look so handsome when I pick them up. Would highly recommend them for your grooming needs!
Diane Silbaugh review for Groom Room
Diane Silbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:07 AM
they were fantastic with my Merlot and they are reasonably priced. I will take her back and recommend them to everyone.
Jim Goff-Hardt review for Groom Room
Jim Goff-Hardt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:34 AM
First time taking Alex here for grooming and we were very happy with the job they did!
Mel Lanteigne review for Groom Room
Mel Lanteigne on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2018, 08:04 AM
Roopy looks so good. The Avengers scarf is an awesome touch. The girls do such a great job every time.
Melanie Nonya review for Groom Room
Melanie Nonya on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:07 AM
They are always so helpful and willing to work with me around my furbaby’s dislike of nail trimming! ����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.