Logo White
Watch Demo

Grocery Getter Organic

Own this business?
4.8
38 reviews
|Grocery|Portland, OR 97213

7201-B NE Glisan St, Ste B, Portland, OR 97213

(971) 285-3270

https://ggetter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

1954 SE Division St

(503) 230-4949
4.9
(24) · Retail

3970 Mercantile Dr Ste 110

(503) 342-6010
About

Grocery Getter Organic delivers fresh certified organic produce, fish, meats, condiments, and specialty foods directly to your home. It's like a farmer's market brought right to your door, all year long.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:14 AM
Really enjoyed the cantaloupe cucumber pico de gallo recipe that came in the box this week. And, it was easy to make since I had all the ingredients in the shipment! Went really nicely with fish tacos.
Julia Joan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:12 AM
Couldn't be happier with the produce quality and mix of fruits and veggies! Great customer service and farmer connections!!
Jenny Callero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 15:59 PM
I have been getting fresh produce deliveries from GGO for awhile now and I love it! It has allowed me to try new produce that I wouldn't have typically bought at the grocery store. The produce is always fresh and I like getting to have input about what things I like or don't like in the box.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nick Campion on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:48 AM
Victoria Nolten on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:28 AM
I have been getting the best and freshest produce deliveries from GGO for the past couple of years! Always look forward to receiving my box. I especially like it when produce I wouldn't usually buy shows up so I try something new.
Sarah Murrell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 04:07 AM
My husband and I have been receiving GGO produce for almost a year now and couldn't be happier with it. The fruits and vegetables are always fresh and delicious; plus, we love the variety we receive each week. Thanks GG for delicious produce and excellent service!
Kathleen Carlton on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 10:11 AM
Great produce and even better customer service! Nice work GGO!
Terry Tomei on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2014, 09:22 AM
This has become one of the best things about living in Portland. Fresh organic produce is delivered directly to my house and it costs the same as buying it myself from the grocery store, OR LESS! It's like a CSA that is fully customizable. Ordering online is easy and customer service is great too. Reliable service, never had a problem. Keep up the great work!
Jason Boehlke on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 15:20 PM
My first box was/is amazing, looking forward to trying it all... beautiful and diverse produce, thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.