Logo White
Watch Demo

Griswold Home Care

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77058

1110 E NASA Pkwy #311, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77058

(713) 568-4488

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Transition Home Healthcare
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

11205 Main St #105

(713) 665-5471

5 people are looking at this business

Radiance Services
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9898 Bissonnet St # 350

(713) 995-9296

2 people are looking at this business

Padlock Healhcare Services
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9207 Country Creek St # 203

(713) 772-7800

1 person is looking at this business

A & G Home Health Service
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7100 Regency Square Blvd #125

(281) 822-0442

2 people are looking at this business

Niche Medical Sales
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

7066 Lakeview Haven Dr # 125B

(281) 463-4113
Signature Health Services
5.0
(18) · Home Health Care

606 Rollingbrook Dr

(800) 277-8291

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Bedingfield on Facebook

a month ago

01/29/2020, 08:32 AM
I'm so proud to say that I work for this company. They have the most amazing staff and they make sure the clients are the #1 priority! I have nothing but respect for the owner and the office staff for there dedication to our clients. I have been a CNA for 15 years and this company is truly the best of the best!
John Stepczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 16:06 PM
Everything has been wonderful. Very caring and compassionate people. They are taking wonderful care of my mom. Thanks Mary, Brenda and crew!
Jeanne Hooke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 06:45 AM
I was very reluctant to use a Home Care Agency and put it off like forever as wanted to take care of my husband myself. We did have Home Health and our nurse recommended Griswold Home Care as knew Brenda personally. I still put it off but finally decided I needed to get back in the world a bit and resume some of my visits with my therapy dog to hospitals and nursing homes so met with Brenda and was convinced immediately. She is the most compassionate person ever. During the two months we had Griswold, I was MORE THAN PLEASED with ALL the Caregivers - Rafoela and Gloria were the best ever! Unfortunately we entered the Hospice world two months ago so am not leaving the house as want to share all possible remaining lucid moments with him during this last chapter. I would not hesitate to recommend Griswold Home Care to anyone.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Karen Cegielski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:03 AM
God blessed our family with the special care givers that Griswold provided for my brother. He was a Vietnam vet with many issues but the caregivers took time to listen to him and understand his frustrations and anger. He died of lung cancer and they were with him through the end crying at his death. What wonderful caring people. Hospise even complimented these caregivers to us stating they had not seen such caring people. Thank you all you caregivers at Griswold.
Tonisha Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 08:51 AM
I have never met such a kind, compassionate team. I was introduced to Brenda over a year ago and I can honestly say, you get the same person any and ever time you come into contact with her. I have never seen her in a bad mood. The team is always ready and available with just one phone call. Brenda has went out of her way on several occasions to help families in need. This team has truly been a blessing to tons of people in the community. I give them 10 stars on a scale of 1-5. Please keep doing what you are doing, we need good people like you in our community.
Laura Greenwood on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 13:41 PM
This agency is the best!! They are always available for phone calls and have definitely gone above and beyond the call of duty with my elderly relatives!! I would recommend them to anyone if you are looking for a reliable, caring resource. I cannot tell you how awesome Brenda Gross and staff have been. Driving my relatives who were from out of town around to look at assisted living places, taking my desperate phone calls at all times day and night, and using their own office staff if necessary to wean my relatives into caregiver possibilities!
Beth Silver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:36 AM
I have never met such a caring, compassionate, concerned home healthcare group! They understand and help work through the challenges of losing ones independence with thoughtfulness and grace. Against all odds, at times, a sile and family acceptance shines. I sincerely hope and pray that when I get to the stage of life where health care in the home is an essential step that people like Brenda Gross and Rusty are available. Angels like them are few and far between in this most challenging of lifes changes! The entire team in Nassau Bay has my utmost gratitude - and now, more restful nights. Thank you Griswold!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.