Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gringeri Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
44 reviews
|Doctors|Newtown, PA 18940 United States

770 Newtown Yardley Road, Ste 221, Newtown, PA 18940 United States

(215) 860-2990

https://www.trinityhealthma.org/provider/louis-gringeri-do

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7615 Tilghman St

(610) 366-9990
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

GRINGERI FAMILY MEDICINE PC is a Chiropractor facility at 2875 S EAGLE RD in NEWTOWN, PA. Services: GRINGERI FAMILY MEDICINE PC practices at 2875 S EAGLE RD, NEWTOWN, PA 18940. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. GRINGERI FAMILY MEDICINE PC may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with GRINGERI FAMILY MEDICINE PC in NEWTOWN, PA, please call (215) 860-2990 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
44 reviews
521
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 09:52 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/21/2013, 01:18 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Did this provider rush your appointment? Not too much, but somewhat Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/21/2013, 12:13 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? They were explained, but not thoroughly Would you recommend this family doctor to others? Absolutely Not Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? I was left alone for a while, but it wasn't too long
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
No longer a Patient review for Gringeri Family Medicine
No longer a Patient on Wellness

10 years ago

02/28/2013, 11:38 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? No, I couldn't even find it with my GPS Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Absolutely not. They were always complaining about him/her Was this family doctor's staff friendly? No, they were rude Was this provider's office clean? It was satisfactory
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/07/2012, 06:47 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Donna review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Donna on Wellness

10 years ago

12/04/2012, 08:46 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 02:51 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 02:46 AM
Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Gringeri Family Medicine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/10/2012, 12:58 PM
Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.