Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grimes Funeral Chapels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Kerrville, TX 78028

728 Jefferson St, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 257-4544

https://grimesfuneralchapels.com/obituaries/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1913 Junction Hwy

(830) 895-3323
About

In Service for Others Funeral Directors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy Allbritton review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Roy Allbritton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:48 AM
Grimes Funeral home has the friendliest staff. Johnny Grimes has put forth a lot of work in his business. I think he has made great strides in keeping his business afloat.I would recommend Grimes Funeral home.
Ryan Hunter review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Ryan Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:47 AM
Grimes’ Funeral Chapels is amazing. The owner, Johnny, is honest and treats his customers as if they were his own family. -Randy Grove
Mary Griffin review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Mary Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:27 AM
they are great people and my good friends of mine and they honored my family when my dad passed away
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jennifer Hawkins review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Jennifer Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:52 AM
great place and very nice people
Adriana Ayala review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Adriana Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:47 AM
Cheryl Sevey Hahn review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Cheryl Sevey Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:33 AM
Our mom, Nell I. Sevey, passed this world on July 4th. She was a firecracker and it was fitting for her to pass peacefully in her sleep on that day. I cannot say enough of how wonderful Grimes Funeral Chapel has been with all the arrangements. Y'all met with us at our convenience (on a Sunday afternoon) and explained the process with such compassion for our family needs. The entire staff has been more than happy to answer my many questions and were always pleasant to work with. Thank you so very, very much. May this holiday season bless us all in our grief of our loved one. We know that they are smiling down on us from high above!
Dora Leigh Catalano review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Dora Leigh Catalano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:22 AM
David Barron review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
David Barron on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:18 AM
Barrett Frantzen review for Grimes Funeral Chapels
Barrett Frantzen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.