Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grime Buster's Power Washing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

103 Rome St, Farmingdale, NY 11735 United States

(516) 501-1255

https://www.grimebustersny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

168 N 16th St

(862) 252-7549
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

23 Rogers Ave

(800) 217-1963
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(92) · Home Services

981 Bay St

(929) 575-4746
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

340 N Bishop Ave

(203) 368-9451
5.0
(80) · Home Services

6 Peaceful Ln

(203) 984-3931
About

We are a multi-service, full maintenance company serving Bethpage, Old Bethpage, Plainview, Massapequa, Massapequa Park, Farmingdale, Melville, Woodbury that offers a variety of services - licensed, fully insured & completely equipped to handle any job!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Carry review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Bill Carry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 11:00 AM
Stay clear of this company!!! Trying to get a call back is impossible. Finally responded thru email. Al came out over 3 months ago, gave us a price we agreed upon. After asking 3x for their insurance with no response I’ve should of realized. I only wanted to be sure he had liability insurance. Smh!! I highly doubt he has workers comp for any employees. After Al tells us he would be available after July 4th, then 2-3 other attentive dates and nothing. After stringing us along for over 3 months. He then sends an email canceling the project. No call to apologize or anything!! Worst company ever!!!! Save the headaches, Do not use this company.
Carrie Chibnik Dale review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Carrie Chibnik Dale on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:19 AM
Just wanted to thank Al and all the wonderful workers for the amazing job! I chose them because of a recommendation in Plainview Moms and I couldn't be happier! What I loved was that one company could do it all and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend them!
Kristy McDonough Greenbaum review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Kristy McDonough Greenbaum on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:44 AM
Thank you so much!! Amazing job , amazing service!! Would def recommend to anyone!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tricia Pisciotta review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Tricia Pisciotta on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 03:00 AM
Highly recommend this company. They did not do a rush job, they took their time. They also used scrubbing brushes with cleaner on my gutters. Never had them look so clean. I will be using them again, and I have already recommended them to neighbors and friends. Great job!
Krista Pellizzi McDonough review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Krista Pellizzi McDonough on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:23 AM
Amazing job. Super friendly. We highly recommend!!! Thanks so much for another job well done!!
Heather Schnabel McDonough review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Heather Schnabel McDonough on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:30 AM
From the minute they arrived...respectful, clean, and very professional. The work they did was outstanding. It looks like we have a new deck. We are so extremely happy with the service and will be using them in the future! Thank you!
Lisa A Pinsky review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Lisa A Pinsky on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:07 AM
They did an absolutely amazing job I was beyond pleased. I would recommend this company to all. Such a reasonable price
Mi Rosenberg review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Mi Rosenberg on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 09:53 AM
Grime Busters did all the power washing at my house!!!!! Best job ever and the workers were amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Joanne Kelly Maini review for Grime Buster's Power Washing
Joanne Kelly Maini on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 09:47 AM
Grime busters made our house, sidewalk, deck & fence look like new! Neat, efficient & great people to do business with. Recommend without hesitation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.