Logo White
Watch Demo

Grigory Goldberg

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

301 Professional View Dr, Bldg 1, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 720-2555

http://www.advancedorthosports.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1245 Highland Ave

(215) 886-1020
About

Grigory Goldberg M.D. is a fellowship trained orthopedic surgeon specializing in Spine surgery. Dr. Goldberg received his B.A. with honors from the New York University, and went on to complete his medical degree at the State University of New York Medical School. Dr. Goldberg completed both his internship and residency at Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, in Philadelphia. Dr. Goldberg has finished his training in Spine surgery with the prestigious Leatherman Spine Institute. Dr. Goldberg has authored various book chapters concerning the treatment methods of various spine disorders and has published and presented extensively in the field of spinal surgery and joint replacement. Dr. Goldbe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 35 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 05:05 AM
Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor. Answers questions and helpfully explains medical situation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr. Goldberg is a very warm friendly doctor. He is very knowledgable and very comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 10:04 AM
Dr. Goldberg is great! He took care of my lower back pain. Continues to follow progress.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr. Goldberg was informative about keeping an operation. Let us com in before the operation and ask questions and give info. operation went very well - no pain after a day - would recommend him highly. Wonderful bedside manner!
m. hernandez on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 02:40 AM
Very efficient and pleasant environment. Dr. Goldberg was very attentive, explained options, and answered all our questions.
JOHN smith on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:21 AM
Great man and wonderful Doctor. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2019, 10:27 AM
Dr. Goldberg explained what he could do for me should I need him. I was happy with my meeting with him. Now when the time may come I have a highly sensitive and caring doctor.
Mamac514 on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/04/2019, 05:59 AM
Dr Goldberg was very knowledgeable about my condition and I would recommend him to others
Patricia S on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Dr. Goldberg is a top of the line spine surgeon. I met with him this week for my excruciating pain. He reviewed my mri, did his own xrays and examined me. Dr. Goldberg is knowledgeable, has a very impressive education and background . He spends sufficient time with you and answers all questions and your concerns. I went to him looking for answers and possible solutions and he gave me choices. I have family members who he helped with surgery. I have a chance at a better less painful life now and will have the surgery in 3 weeks. Dr Goldberg is by far a 5 star surgeon.I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.