Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grigory Goldberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Surgeons|Freehold, NJ 07728

301 Professional View Dr, Bldg 1, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 720-2555

https://advancedorthosports.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

585 Stewart Ave #412

(516) 794-2990
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

301 Professional View Dr

(732) 720-2555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500
About

Grigory Goldberg M.D. is a fellowship trained orthopedic surgeon specializing in Spine surgery. Dr. Goldberg received his B.A. with honors from the New York University, and went on to complete his medical degree at the State University of New York Medical School. Dr. Goldberg completed both his internship and residency at Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, in Philadelphia. Dr. Goldberg has finished his training in Spine surgery with the prestigious Leatherman Spine Institute. Dr. Goldberg has authored various book chapters concerning the treatment methods of various spine disorders and has published and presented extensively in the field of spinal surgery and joint replacement. Dr. Goldbe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 41 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 03:18 AM
Fantastic doctor, very knowledgeable and really takes the time to discuss condition, concerns and treatment options.
Edward A Smith Jr on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 04:06 AM
He answered all questions very positive
Eileen Elphick on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/19/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr. Goldberg is very professional, his personality is warming leaving a patient to feel comfortable and confident in his Medical decisions. I compliment Seaview Orthopedics for having Dr. Goldberg on Staff. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Judy Rutter on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Goldberg was great. He knew exactly what was needed and through surgery fixed my problem. He always made sure to let me know that if I had any questions or concerns that I should call him. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:02 AM
The Doctor wasn't interested in my case since he became aware that I wasn't eligible for surgery due to underlining conditions. As a result he was curt and not responsive to questions and suggestions for improving my situation. My wife was listening to the visit on the phone (she wasn't allowed in person due to the virus) and agreed with my evaluation of the visit. I would never go back to him again.
Jahanetta Wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2020, 03:27 AM
The first time I went to see him he made me feel comfortable and took his time explaining everything I needed to know or asked. When I had the surgery him and his team was very nice, friendly and patient with me knowing I was terrified. I will recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent doctor. He is Absolutely great.
George on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/22/2020, 05:05 AM
Very efficient and knowledgeable doctor. Answers questions and helpfully explains medical situation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr. Goldberg is a very warm friendly doctor. He is very knowledgable and very comforting.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/10/2020, 10:04 AM
Dr. Goldberg is great! He took care of my lower back pain. Continues to follow progress.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.