Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Griggs Irrigation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Lawn Services|Fort Worth, TX 76036

821 E Mission St, Fort Worth, TX 76036

(817) 798-2536

https://www.griggsirrigation.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1402 Cimarron Trl

(817) 510-7447
5.0
(7) · Home Services
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

13140 fencerow rd

(817) 658-0962
5.0
(7) · Lawn Services

611 W Main St

(817) 303-3055
5.0
(5) · Lawn Services

26 Horseshoe Dr

(972) 332-1618
About

Sprinkler Repair, No job too big or too small!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustn Lee on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2020, 03:59 AM
John came out to the house, in a 2 day time frame during the busiest part of his year, and took care of us. If you are looking for a firm handshake, a man of his word, strong work ethic, and fairness, you’ll get it here. Look no further. You will NOT go wrong.
Natalia Gomez on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2020, 11:28 AM
Jonathan came out to our house to take a look at our sprinkler system. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed everything the same day and even programmed our sprinklers for us. Absolutely wonderful service and the best price around! Highly highly recommend !!! Thank you for the great service!
Lisa Whittley Henry on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 03:38 AM
Jonathan came out timely, was able to complete everything needed for our sprinkler system, special thanks for finding, fixing the one station that hadn't worked since we purchased our home.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Olivia N Roel Anguiano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Jonathan came out quickly, inspected and recommended what was needed and got the job done quickly and efficiently. My sprinkler system has never worked better than it does now. pricing was amazing and Jonathan is an overall great guy. I would recommend him to anyone and every one!
Charlie DeLeon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 13:13 PM
Jonathan came out and did a great job. He totally reconfigured our 9 station irrigation system and installed a new panel. He ran new lines so we could have complete coverage. He found all our leaks and fixed them promptly. When he encountered problems he communicated all concerns and was very professional. He was very affordable and finished on schedule. Give a him a call and you wont be disappointed.
Zac Headden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:42 AM
Lesta Garner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 13:26 PM
Dawna Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2013, 07:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.