Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grigger John P DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Washington, PA 19034 United States

416 S Bethlehem Pike, Fort Washington, PA 19034 United States

(215) 646-2020

http://johngriggerdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(3) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244
5.0
(67) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
About

Dr. John Grigger, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Fort Washington, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda R. review for Grigger John P DDS
Brenda R. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:39 AM
I can not say enough about Dr. Grigger, he is a wonderful provider, compassionate , knowledgeable and genuinely interested in his patients care and comfort. Dr. Grigger restored my smile, I will be forever grateful. My only regret, I have moved from the area, a 3 1/2 hour drive. But Dr. Grigger came to my rescue and found me a dentist in my area willing to accept me as a patient. Thank you Dr. Grigger
anoneg review for Grigger John P DDS
anoneg on Wellness

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 10:13 AM
I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. If anything goes wrong, they make every effort to correct the situation. I'm very confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend a dental procedure that I didn't need. I trust them completely. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They are well-staffed with employees who are very knowledgeable and qualified. The restroom is clean, well-lit and well-stocked here, with the basics and other amenities (mouthwash, toothbrushes). You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible.
anoneg review for Grigger John P DDS
anoneg on Wellness

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 02:14 AM
I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. If anything goes wrong, they make every effort to correct the situation. I'm very confident that my health is their top priority, and I know they would never recommend a dental procedure that I didn't need. I trust them completely. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They are well-staffed with employees who are very knowledgeable and qualified. The restroom is clean, well-lit and well-stocked here, with the basics and other amenities (mouthwash, toothbrushes). You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
bigsky_g review for Grigger John P DDS
bigsky_g on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 03:06 AM
An amazing dentist! Dr Grigger did a crown for me last year that was all but pain free. I had one other crown that hurt for 3 months from a different dentist.. AMAZED
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.