Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Griffith Trash Pickup Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Cridersville, OH 45806

8225 Fort Amanda Rd, Cridersville, OH 45806

(419) 812-2335

http://www.griffithtps.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Griffith Trash Pickup Services, located in Lima, Ohio, offers affordable sanitation services for both residential and commercial customers in Lima and the surrounding area. Griffith Trash Pickup Services offers: Residential containers - 95 gallons Dumpsters - 2, 4, 6 yard commercial dumpsters Roll offs - 13 and 15 yards Remodeling, roofing, construction, and demo. Reasonable rates. Neat & clean curbside service. Delivery On-site services. Phone order. Same day services Estimates One-time trash pickups available. Call us today for reliable, dependable trash pickup services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Jean Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 12:20 PM
Dependable, affordable and good customer service.
Kelley DeSanto Temple on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 04:22 AM
We have been very pleased with their service. So kind and awesome to talk to whenever I have called the office. I would recommend their service to anyone looking for trash pickup services.
Barb Jack Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 08:21 AM
Great service. Have only had maybe a few issues in the 20+ years we have used them which they always fix quickly. With that said we all make mistakes it's how they are taken care of is what matters. Thank you for such great service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Renee Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:35 AM
Good service. This missed us by accident once and came out right away to get our trash.
Denise Burrell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:26 AM
Excellent service. These guys always get us taken care of in a timely manner.
Nancy Miller-Augsburger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:52 AM
Great Friendly service. Thank you
Gene Sharon VanDyke King on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 05:05 AM
Griffiths has been our trash service for years. I have never had the 1st. problem with them. Have never left me with a mess. Does a wonderful job. Good rate for their service. Thank you Griffith.
Michelle Bardo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 00:01 AM
Pick up on schedule and friendly service when I have had to contact them.
Michele Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:36 AM
Very prompt services& Courtes workers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.