Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28214

2500 Little Rock Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 399-6211

https://www.griffintireandauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

11 people are looking at this business

About

Proudly serving as Charlotte, NC and Belmont, NC's premiere auto repair and tire provider, Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neigborhood Tire Pros is thrilled to offer drivers top quality services at reasonable prices for any budget. Staff understands auto repair can be a hassle, thus, technicians work tirelessly to ensure repairs are performed with accuracy and speed to get you back on the road quickly. We also offer name brand tires such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, and Uniroyal. Schedule an appointment with Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neigborhood Tire Pros for outstanding auto repair and tire services in the Charlotte and Belmont, NC areas for over 50 years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Kirkpatrick review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Wayne Kirkpatrick on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2021, 04:02 AM
They are a great place place for your Automobiles services
Madison Huddy review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Madison Huddy on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:35 AM
Absolute nicest people in the world. My tire blew out on my horse trailer and these guys got me fixed up with no problem and we’re over the moon kind. Good people out there still and I appreciate this place more than ever!!
Business Response:

We're happy we could help, Madison! We know how frustrating an unexpected blowout can be so we're happy that we were able to get you back on the road in a timely fashion. We hope that you will give your friends at Griffin Tire & Auto Tire Pros a call the next time you find your vehicle is in need of service!

Michelle Langdon review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Michelle Langdon on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 09:06 AM
Prompt service and can’t beat their honesty. I am a customer for life now!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Evelyn Minter review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Evelyn Minter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:33 AM
Love Chuck & the guys at Griffin Tire. The customer service is exceptional.
Donna Queener review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Donna Queener on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 07:23 AM
service Mr. Chuck is the man !!!
Joseph Nelis review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Joseph Nelis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:15 AM
I love Griffin Tire. I love big Chuck at this location. When there was a delay on my rebate from General Tire, Chuck tracked them down immediately and soon afterward, it showed up. I love my new tires....like riding on glass. Chuck is the man. Thank you Chuck. And a special thanks to Chuck's staff as well. Great support. Great pricing. Great people.
Jeremy Burris review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Jeremy Burris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:16 AM
Chuck is awesome. The service is awesome. I’ve never had to come back twice for the same issue! Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Omar Alexander review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Omar Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:27 AM
Chuck is the man. Always willing to help me and is fair. The price he gives never change
Mary Figueroa Spear review for Griffin Tire & Auto Your Neighborhood Tire Pros
Mary Figueroa Spear on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:42 AM
I feel like I can trust this place every time I come. Always leave happy and work is done right.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Mary! We are so happy to hear you trust us with your car and hope we never let you down in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.